Gang Stalking – I might start wearing a burqa.

Muslim Women

Muslim Women (Photo credit: Jarek Jarosz)

The seal of the U.S. National Security Agency....

The seal of the U.S. National Security Agency. The first use was in September 1966, replacing an older seal which was used briefly. For more information, see here and here. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Do you remember all that fuss about the National Security Agency listening in on all our calls?  I heard on Nevada Public Radio that the government‘s charged to get this information.  The phone companies who complained they had to give  government the information, charge the government for the information.  So, not only is the government listening to all your calls, but you’re paying for it to do it.  The government gets a monthly phone bill for all the spying done on us.  Isn’t that just great!  Paying to spy on yourself.

I’m thinking of changing my name to a Muslim sounding name. I’ll explain why.

I went to a blog by the title “Muslim Woman”, or something like that.  This woman had a lot of readers who responded to her blog.  Her blog is about her former life in the Middle East and how it changed after she came to the U.S.  The first part of the blog told about how miserable her life was living in the Middle East, and the second part told how free she is in America and how she can do whatever she wants.  What she described happening to her in the Middle East sounds very much like the things that we targets have to deal with here in the U.S.

I responded to her blog by telling her that I was a target of the U.S. government and what happened to her in the Middle East could happen to her in the U.S.

I did not get a response from her, but I did get a response from one of her readers.  He called me a sissy for complaining about what the government is doing to me, and he wrote back telling me that the Muslim woman suffered so much more.

I responded to the reader by telling him that he can take over my life and we’d find out who the real sissy is.

He again responded to my blog by calling me a sissy.

So you see, I thought if I wrote my blog as a Muslim woman, I’d have the American public eating out of my hand.  The same things that happened to the Muslim woman are happening to me, but I’m a  sissy.  The Muslim woman is a hero.

Instead of writing as an American, I thought I’d write my blog as a Muslim woman.  I’d write about everything that’s happening to me, but as a Muslim woman.  I’m sure my readership would jump 100%, not only that, I’d have my blog read on the radio, be chosen as the best blogger and garner all kinds of attention from the media.  And the American people would believe everything I wrote.  Can it get any better? No.

No one believes an American target when he/she complains about harassment by the government. No one believes we’re being tortured. No! Government torture doesn’t happen in America.  People who write such blogs are all crazy, of course. They’re imaging it’s happening to them.

I’m seriously thinking of  changing to a Muslim name and telling about the harassment I’m experiencing being a Middle Eastern woman. I’m sure my blog rating would improve exponentially.

Next time you check in on my blog, it might a Muslim woman writing it, not a sissy, a hero.  I might even start wearing a burqa.

You know, wearing a burqa sounds like a good idea. I can run around all wrapped up, my face not showing, and no one would know who I am, but then, again, someone might want to beat me up.

I’m a sissy.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

6 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – I might start wearing a burqa.

  1. Oooh, they’re watching! I hadn’t sent that last comment because I hadn’t finished it yet. The page moved and when I put it back, the post was up…Anyway, I was going to say: I’m FURIOUS!!!!!
    I hadn’t known that. I’m mad because if that’s the case, not only do THEY get money from the telecom companies, WE were charged exuberate amounts by the ISPs we had that didn’t have unlimited access for usage incurred in the uploads! So that means they tax the hell out of people to pay for the uploads they do and then the victims have to ALSO pay MORE to the stupid ISPs!

    I have Verizon usage logs that prove they uploaded the entire contents of our computer. Not just emails or phone numbers. Verizon charged us for that useage and Hughesnet banned us from using the internet for too much usage several times when we hadn’t even been online!!!!!

    Because of the gov’s snooping!

    • Isn’t it something. I can’t get over how we keep getting screwed. Not only do they torture us, but they use our money to do it. As the man above said, may they burn in hell!

      • Yes! I hope so. They certainly deserve it! I’ve thought about that lots of times – how they use our money to torture us.

  2. You’re no sissy! But changing your name to sound like a Muslim name might get you less harassment. The government LOVES those guys! They can do no wrong as far as the government can see. Herr Obummer wants the whole country to be Muslim by 2016. He’s said so! Youve got me thinking…

    About the gov charging to take that info – I’m FURIOUS!!!!!!!

    • I don’t blame you for being furious. And I heard on the radio that Egyptians pay only .27 cents a gallon for gas. And we pay like $3.00+ for 1 gal. The Egyptians get over 1 billion dollars in aid from the U.S. They only pay .27 cent and we pay 3.00+, something doesn’t sound right to me.

      • Oh, wow! Arrrrrrrrg! Our wonderful government – Bloody creeps! No, that isn’t right at all! Shows what fuel is really worth. We pay a lot more for medicine too. We probably also pay higher prices for internet. I’ll have to check that out.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.