Gang Stalking- – Banned from library for another year.

Hi, everybody.  You haven’t heard from me for  a while.  I didn’t have a computer to get in touch with you. You see, I’ve had a bad two weeks. The library banned me from its premises.  It was an experience.

I went into the library and all the computers were in used by some perp.  I saw the security guard come in and walk toward me, but  kept going. He went to talk to one of the librarians. She handed him a piece of paper and quickly disappeared. I felt the tension and could tell something was going to happen, and it did.

A woman and the guard came over to where I sat. The woman began to read something about trespassing in Clark Country library. I realized that I was being thrown out of the library and ran to the elevator. The guard and the woman followed me into the elevator. The guard told the woman to keep reading. The elevator got to the 2nd floor and I ran through the library, down the stairs, and got to the curve.  I took a quick look to my right and left and crossed over to the other side of the street. I was out of the library area and they couldn’t do anything to me anymore. I kept running and didn’t look back.

I’ll tell you tomorrow, if I can, what happened in the library to get me thrown out. As always a set-up from all the freaks.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Gang Stalking- – Banned from library for another year.

  1. Oh that’s too bad. I hate that feeling of security-types conspiring to initiate chase behind your back. It gives the instinct to run, there should be no reason on earth to be intimidated by anybody at the library.

    Libraries here are strange places for pecking orders in communities, with all the “I was here first” older ladies.

    • I ran because of what they did to me the last time I was thrown out of the library. I decided that day it was not going to happen again. The last time I was thrown out, a security guard followed me out the doors of the library and screamed at everybody to get away because “a violent person was coming through”. I wanted to walk out on my own without someone screaming I was a violent person.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.