Gang Stalking – Why don’t perps get Christmas spirit and give targets a break?

I  stood in line waiting to pay for what I bought.  Someone kept hitting me. I turned around, told the person behind to stop touching me.  He looked at me and said, “I’m not touching you.” I replied, “Sure, you’re not. It’s just my imagination, as always.”   A woman who heard the conversation said, “Oh, it’s Christmas. You sure don’t have the Christmas spirit.”  I said, “If you had to go through what I have to go through every day you wouldn’t,either.”  She said, “It’s Christmas don’t complain about what someone does.”  I turned to her and said, “If you had my life you’d want to kill yourself. You wouldn’t last too long.”  She turned and said, “I sure wouldn’t act like you.”  I said, “If you had my life you wouldn’t be here now. You’d probably kill yourself.”  Of  course, a perp, like all the others in line. I’d been in the store longer than I usually stay and the harassment in the store was awful. Everywhere I turned someone was imitating something I do in my apartment, or giving me weird looks, or pulling up their pants. They love to imitate me pulling up my pants. This I do while I’m home. I wear an old pair of jeans to bed because somehow it helps me not get hit electronically so much. And I’ve lost so much weight that the jeans won’t stay up, so I’m always pulling up my jeans.  I’ve never worn these pants outside my apartment and I don’t pick up my pants when I’m out, so they’re watching via camera. And  they have  audacity to tell me to have the Christmas spirit. Why don’t they get the Christmas spirit by leaving me alone for Christmas? They sure as hell don’t have the Christmas spirit themselves. If they can harass me during the Christmas season, they’re very unchristian. Bunch of phonies!

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.