Gang stalking – Missing all you targets.

Hi, everybody. I haven’t been able to get in touch with any of you because, of course, the hackers did a job on my computer.  And as you already know, I was thrown out of the library, even though I didn’t do a damn thing.  I hope you’re all doing okay and surviving this horrible thing happening to us. My targeting has gotten a lot worse.  Non-stop harassment and more perps after me. I mean, I’m an industry! I keep a lot of people employed!  I hope you’re all surviving and not giving up. If I can stick in there with all that’s happening to me so can you.

By the way, I’m paying $5.00 an hour to use the computer. The cheapest place I found. Every place I went to use computer cost $8.00 an hour or more.

I don’t know if you miss me as much as I miss being able to stay in touch with all of you. It seems there’s not much I can do to stay out of trouble. Whatever I do, I get into trouble and I don’t even have to do anything. These people who haunt us deserve to be in prison for what they’re doing to all of us. Let me tell you, sitting here writing to all of you feels wonderful. It lets me know that I’m not the only one going through hell every minute of every day.

I hope all of you are not giving up and sticking in there. I miss you all.

I’m trying to buy a new computer, so I have to save money to do it. When I get a new computer I’ll be back in touch on a regular . basis.  When that will be, I don’t know. Don’t forget me. I certainly will not forget any of you.

Take care of yourselves. It’s good to be able to write to you all. Love you all.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Gang stalking – Missing all you targets.

  1. Good to have you back. Was worried about you.
    You know that if they do stuff to your new PC, I can walk you through fixing it.
    Am glad you are OK… “relatively” speaking.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.