Gang Stalking – I’m doing so much good for the world!

I’m doing so much good for the world.

I take a walk and everyone begins to walk. I’m keeping people healthy instead of having  them  sitting around eating chips. And they keep off  all that fat they would get.

I feed the pigeons and everyone suddenly feels the need to take care of the pigeons and feed them. It makes the pigeons happy and less annoying. So I’m good for animals and birds.

I get new shoes and everyone gets new shoes, even in the same color.  I’m keeping the economy healthy. If I didn’t buy new shoes, the businesses would not be making any money. So I’m good for business.

I get on the bus and everybody  suddenly needs to take a ride on the bus. I’m good for the bus company. I get people riding the bus more often, therefore, the bus company is making more money. I’m good for transportation.

I use the computers at the library and everybody shows up when I’m in the library, otherwise, the library would be quiet and have few customers. The library gets money from the government according to how many customers get library  cards. To use a computer, everyone has to have a library card. I’m good for the library because it gets more money from the government than if I weren’t around. So I’m good for the library.

I read a book on the bus and everyone starts to read. I’m raising the educational level of people in Las Vegas, which is very low.

I’m just so good at getting people to do things. Things they wouldn’t ordinarily do. They’d be sitting at home watching T.V. So I guess I’m bad for the television industry.

I’m so good!

(P.S. I hope you all know this is sarcasm.)

Contact info:  http://neverending1,WordPress.com

 

 

7 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – I’m doing so much good for the world!

  1. Hi, neverending1,

    Read through a number of your blog entries and can completely relate to what you have been experiencing.

    I am also a victim and have been for over 2 years. I live in London, UK and can not go out anywhere without perps following and lingering around me. Its very irritating!
    They also use a cab company (black cars with blacked out windows) to also harass me. Not 1 or 2, but at least 10 of these cars driving past and parking up close by. This has been ongoing. I have stopped going out so much for the last 3 months and now Im receiving the plane and helicopter treatment, where they have a plane or helicopter circling above my flat. This is almost constant, like I can hear it every 10 mins, some times they feel the need to fly low, so the noise is unavoidable. They are subjecting me to noise pollution and psychological torment.
    Also I live next to a park and they bring there kids to scream at the top of their voices all day. This to is every day. A different day a different bunch of perps.

    Fortunately this experience brought me to the Lord Jesus Christ, and now Im saved by the precious blood of the Lord. I now enjoy reading my Bible and experiencing the goodness and love of the Lord Jesus. We live in a fallen world, set your sights on Heaven:)

    Please, if you are confused, fearful or desperate, seek the Lord Jesus. Seek the Lord and you will find him. Have faith in the sacrifice he made for our sins at Calvary. We are ALL sinners and need forgiveness!

    Romans 10:13
    For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.
    Romans 10:9
    That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

    Thanks for your updates neverending1, I have to go now and will share more of my experiences, but for now, Bye.

    P.S My email address is- tonym130@hotmail.co.uk for anyone who would like to contact me. I can help anyone who feels they need to talk and all things regarding salvation.

    Tony from London

    • Hi, Tony from London. They did the helicopter thing to me, too. They stopped when I paid no attention to the idiots. And, yes, the kids, aren’t they delightful? In my opinion parents who use their kids to do evil aren’t very good parents. If they want to be gang stalkers, it’s one thing. But to put kids in the game is sick. They’re all sick people. Let the kids be kids.

  2. oh shut the fuck up ouchess. there’s only one thing to do with gang stalkers and its not prison and definitely not probation. enjoy your life as a piece of shit while you can. it wont last much longer 😉 .

  3. You cant trust anybody Even Cathy Obrian and Mark Philips seem to be worken together they want to know your thoughts so they can cover it. Before it becomes a suit or complant or serious problem you may get some comfort to no avail your hypnotised with many triggers anybody in the program will set your your perp alert off, most are trained readers remote viewersthey know how Us targets feel about preps and there community no one likes masons or homosexuals just others we tolerate them is not our business my perps or masons ussually gay masonic or gay cops community if i wasnt molested by two priests my father or sodemized past out my view may be different but knowing the nature of them they will never really quite get it,they are not welcomed only tolerated not normal i feel for them must be a terrible life knowing if conditions allowed theyed be exterminated.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

