Gang Stalking – Please look into your heart and help the starving children of Africa. Thanks.

Children have walked for weeks across the dese...

Image via Wikipedia - a mass grave for children.

English: Severely malnourished Nigerian refuge...
Image via Wikipedia – starving woman, Africa

I keep thinking that what I’m going through will eventually end, because nothing lasts forever; not even gang stalking.  I hope it ends before I get too old and can’t enjoy my life.  Every day that I spend going through the hell I’m going through is a day of my life wasted. I should be enjoying my life, not wasting it.

But what I’m going through pales in comparison to some of the things I see going on around the world.  I’m not talking about what’s happening in Iran, Egypt, Afghanistan and some of the other Middle Eastern countries.

I’m talking about what’s happening in Africa.  Lately, I’ve seen a lot of photos of starving babies.  Babies whose ribs show, and have such big eyes, because all that’s showing is their heads.  One photo in particular stays with me.  I think about this baby as I go about my day.  The baby doesn’t leave me.  I see his face clearly.  I see his eyes.  This photo was taken by a photographer in Africa.  The photographer came upon the baby in the desert.  The baby was crawling to try to get some food.  The photographer states that the baby was heading to a market 1 mile away. I get upset every time I think about what the photographer did.  He came upon the baby in the desert, took his picture and left.  He states he wonders if the baby made it to the market.  How can anyone in good conscience leave a baby in the desert?  Why didn’t the photographer pick up the baby, take him to the market and find someone to help the him?  I don’t think this picture will ever leave my mind.  It’s stuck in my head.  It is such a sad photo.  The poor baby.  And this is happening all over Africa.  Millions of children are starving, and dying.

When I’m feeling sorry for myself about what’s happening in my life, I think of all those starving children in Africa.  How can I feel sorry for myself when the children in Africa are starving?  What I’m going through pales in comparison to what’s happening to those starving children.  I’m going to write Obama and try to get help for those children.  Please write the President and tell him to do something for all those sad, starving children.  The children need help.  Please help them.  Thank you.

Contact info: http://neverending1.Wordpress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.