Gang Stalking- Be careful when entering any store, it’s recording everything you say.

The other day I had to go into CVS pharmacy. I hate that store as much as I hate every store I go into. The woman is a real “B”.  I’ve had it out with her a few times. And I make a point of avoiding the pharmacy when she’s in the store.  But on Wednesday, I ran out of medicine and had to go into the store.  I  passed by the pharmacy  and remembered I’d run out of medicine and didn’t feel like coming back into the area. So I went in. Of course, the woman was there, as always. I made a point of asking about her family. She acted very friendly (phony friendly). She had a  smock on and kept opening it to show me her breast area. I ignored her. And I changed the subject to the pharmacy tech. I asked her what his race is.  She said she didn’t know. She went into the back to ask him his race. She came back and told me he’s Chinese and Phillipino. I told her that it was a good combination. Again, she opened her smock to show me her breast area. I ignored the “B”. And I told her she could tell the man I thought him  good-looking. She said, “I don’t have to tell him. He’s hearing everything you say.”  They not only have a video camera watching everything (video camera put there after I told her off one day)., but they are also recording everything I say. I don’t know if they’re recording everyone else, or if it’s just me they’re recording. So I want to warn all you targets, be careful what you say anywhere you go.  And I wonder if there’s a law against recording customers’ voices when they go into a store. Do any of you know what the law is?

I bet the woman was not supposed to let me know that I’m being recorded. The woman was being a “B”, of course. She thought she was being smart, but she let out the secret that I’m being recorded. So targets, be careful out there when you enter any store, it might be recording everything you say. I wonder how many others stores are doing this?

I hope the “B” is kicking herself.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

4 thoughts on “Gang Stalking- Be careful when entering any store, it’s recording everything you say.

  1. Yes, I never had so much of that particular tactic, but the not so friendly staff of a drug store I went to would haze me hard. I like to use these reach flossers….which saved all my teeth when a catholic dentist fixed them all for free…..anyway, they make sure to remove them from the shelf of walmart when I go……..anyway, I was lonely, so I made friends with an inmate penpal…..so, I bought a disposable camera to take pictures of myself for my penpal as we exchanged personal photos etc…..so I buy two cameras…buy one get one free……the FBI via Wilson county sheriffs department of North Carolina decides to just Steal or ruin my personal photos …..so they tell me the machine has broken and all my pictures are gone…..well, actually, they said I ruined them, but I went back in, and they were messing with the machine….I gave the manager an ear full and told him to shove his refund up his ass more or less…..not in those words….those two WHITE TRASH employees I never saw again….

    I made friends with an exotic dancer/stripper who worked for the cops….I didn’t know that, but anyone who wishes to be your friend is really an FBI/police informant, and gangstalking is basically “gang busting” ….its used on neo Nazis and the mafia, organized crime groups….how flattering…..im on welfare and got maybe two friends on the planet, don’t sell drugs, don’t really even mess with drugs at all…..so, they love the easy bake oven tyranny of infragard and police snitches…..everyones a criminal to them…..that’s why we cant understand why they are so cruel……anyway, it was a sunday….and the cops call and tell me to donate money to AIDS research via a telemarketing scheme….but its really the cops….they always do that one, tell me im going to get aids having sex with people…..so then ill never have sex I guess, but wouldn’t you bastards LOVE if I did get aids….these cops and others have low iqs….I had sex anyway, and I didn’t get AIDS, and if I did, I wouldn’t care, id die and be free from being stalked by the “gang busting FBI and local cops who are obsessed with me because when they stingray spied on me I threatened them and cursed them out because they couldn’t identify themselves while making insults to me anonymously….so now they REALLY hate me…..I told them to GFY….so, now the abuse of power types cant handle a citizen/slave told them WDUGFY…..so ive been stalked hard by these cops and FBI….no doubt I have other fans obsessed with my sexuality and whatever else im doing……ignore it as best you can……..generally, none of us has done anything approaching mafia level organized crime, which is what gangstalking is used to break up……its illegal under the law….we have a right to trail by jury to defend ourselves…it goes back to the magna carta….its civilization….they don’t want civilization and due process as a jury would find I haven’t actually done anything to warrant the invasive surveillance and harassment and they would lose the funding for their “war on terror”….then no job, no power and their addiction to being an online troll and civil harassment squad in uniform would be over……..and they are psychopaths….soo they tell secret courts how dangerous we are to public safety….even if its not true

    oh, and id call the police and tell them to run their drug dogs in my home if they are believing im a drug dealer………….so they got mad like its a game of some sort to want the police stops to end………..10 police stops for nothing, so I got mad, and called the ACLU and told them…im one of the few TIs with an ACLU letter over gangstalking with some vague promises to sue the police if they beat or taze me……ostensibly because they don’t like transgender people….then id go to the cops and show them my aclu letter…..well, I thought cops were professionals with integrity and honesty courage and bravery, having had no real interaction with the police in my life, I liked them and really didn’t know they are worse than the mafia….did u know the mafia gave poor people food in the great depression?

    the elites don’t care about us, even the mafia felt bad to see people starving.

  2. They do the same thing to male targeted individuals:Have assholes, perverts and other freaks try and make you doubt your sexual orientation-Just another way to chip away at our confidence and increase self-doubt which makes their overall job easier.

    So basically, this c–t gets orders from a local shit cop or fed or her boss (via law enforcement) to try and “tempt” you as she’d tempt a guy.

    It sounds like they pull this on you a lot. I get it too and thousands of other TIs in the U.S. alone get it.

    Keep in mind that what they’re doing to TIs NOW is based on the research from millions of TIs persecuted in Germany, Russia, China, ect and in the U.S. for at least 70 years-They keep on refining the techniques used to break an individual down and making someone question their sexual preference one of the main things that define us (most people) is a great way to get your “enemy’s” defenses to weaken.

    • That’s why I write about my experience with sexual things, because I know they don’t only happen to me. I know they happen to all targets and they shouldn’t be embarrassed to mention them. I’m not. They’re the creeps who seem to have problems with sexuality. Thanks.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

