Gang Stalking – Can’t Win for Losing.

I decided to become  a detective. I went back to the spot where I got beaten up.   I took a good  look  round. I looked around for security cameras.   Across the street where I’d been sitting, there is a building complex with lots of cameras. Building D had a camera pointed in the direction I sat. So I decided to start with building A and find out how I can get a copy of the video.

Building A, no one around. I knocked on one of the doors and open it. A woman at the front desk  asks me if she can help me. I tell her I’m interested in finding out how I can get a copy of a video from the security camera in Building D and explain why. She said to go to Management office and they’ll help. They handle the cameras. I go Management office, no one around. I leave the building and head for Building B.  In Building B, no one around, either.  A lot of locked doors and the hallway creeps me out. The hallway reminds me of the scene in “The Shining”.  The movie with Jack Nicholson. I leave the creepy building and go over to Building C. Again, no one around, but I can hear a lot of noise coming from the second floor,  Women clicking their heels very loudly, a lot of slamming doors, guttural noises. A lot of perps in the building.  I leave it and go to Building D to check out the camera. I’m sure that the camera picked up what happened to me.  Someone I run into tells me I should return to Building C, because  the government owns all the cameras.  Sure, I’m going to get a lot of help from the government!

I return to Building C and open the first door I can open. The first thing I see is the pictures of Obama and Biden. Yeah, I’m going to get a lot of help from the government! The receptionist asks me if she can help me.  I tell her about the camera and the beating I got and I need proof that it happened and would like to know if maybe I can  get copy of video so I’ll have proof for the police. The receptionist tells me she has to call Security.  A man from Security shows up with another man. The second man has a smirky perp smile on his face.  I repeat to the security guard what I told the receptionist.  The security guard  avoids the subject and tells me I should not be sitting in that area. It’s a bad neighborhood. I should sit by the library where there are lots of people. The second man chimes in and says that the security cameras only cover the buildings, not the area near the street. It’s for building security and nothing else. The security  guard  acknowledges what the second man said and tells me that it’s true. The security cameras only cover the buildings.

The security guard apologizes profusely and tells me that he can’t help me. The second man turns away from me. He can’t keep a straight face listening to the guard.     Cant’ win for losing.

Yeah, can’t help me, but I bet the camera captured everything that happened to me.  I walk out of the building.  I don’t even say “thank you” to the two liars.

This areas is also where I saw the FBI about a week ago.

I have proof, but can’t get it.  I guess going to the police is a no  gamer.  I have no proof and I’ll be treated by the police the same way they treated the last time I got beaten up – treated rudely and laughed at.

Contact Info://neverending1.WordPress.com

14 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Can’t Win for Losing.

  1. I was hoping you could get the proof you needed. I wouldn’t have thanked them either. They did nothing for you to be grateful for.

  2. I read it actually started in 1997 and thought it was interesting that that was the same year I left my X and also the same year the break ins started for me. Maybe what started in 1997 was sort of a small-scale prototype of what they were planning after 9/11. We all know that was in the works for years before it was carried out.

  3. You should still purchase and carry the pepper spray  and see if you can find a local self-defense course (try the martial arts community for leads).

    The government agency that you mentioned will have a public affairs officer who will help.  They maybe able to help when the Security officers are unwilling to cooperate with your request.

  4. This situation is disturbing for all of us victims. I find the situation intolerable and will never forgive the perpetrators for doing any of this to us. I don’t know if that means anything to anyone doing this to us. This type of behavior on the part of the perpetrators will facilitate social disorder and ultimately affect them as well, as I am sure some of them are discovering on their own. As far as I know the best we can do is continue trying to figure out how to stop this type of torture and abuse as quickly as possible in order to live productive lives.

    • Well, I’ve done my best to stop it. Went to police, ACLU, newspaper, politicians, told many people about what’s happening to all of us, but have gotten nowhere. Yes, eventually it will happen to them, too.

  5. Fyi- Gangstalkersurfer aka Mothership101.com is a perp pretending tp be a ti. He recently wanted to link to my word pree blog. Then he started” liking” my stuff. Then he wrote that he got an attorney to file a class action suit to have fbi investigate elf. Or settle. Then he writea in emergency letter that we have to contact fbi atrorney and tell them about elf and lawsiut. DuH! Isnt that what u hire the attorney for? Thats when I knew he was jus helping rhe perps make us look fucking nuts. Sheesh so beware!

    • I’m suspicious of anyone who likes all my blogs. That’s happened to me a few times already, and I knew they were perps, but I didn’t take them off. I wanted to learn how they work.

  6. Yeah much like on 9/11 there were cameras over the road from the pentagon in a petrol station and were confiscated by the CIA within hours.

    • Yeah, that’s when all this targeting of American citizens began. Any one who in any way disagrees with government policy is seen as a traitor. Bush began the policy, but Obama is continuing it.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

