Gang Stalking – Great going students at Glasgow University, Scotland!

I know readers think I write too much about Edward Snowden, but I want to make sure we don’t forget him.

Here I am again, writing about Edward Snowden. Edward Snowden got another award. The students at Glasgow University in Scotland elected him their student liaison rector. I don’t exactly know what this means in his life. He certainly can’t go Scotland and become their rector. He steps foot on British soil and he’ll be arrested and turned over to the U.S. authorities for prosecution.

See: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-26243567

The students elected him by 3,000+ votes. He was put on the ballot because the students think what he did is very patriotic and courageous. It took courage for him to, basically, give up his life for what he believed in. He’s now a man without a country. He can’t go anywhere because U.S. government  cancelled his passport.  He literally has no place where he can live unless some country gives him asylum. Russia only granted him asylum for one year, after that, he’ll have to find another country that will allow him in. Maybe Russia will extend the time he’s allowed to stay. If Russia tells him he has to leave the country, he’ll have to return to the U.S. and face espionage charges.  I know his days in Russia are running short.  I appreciate everything Edward Snowden’s  done for the citizens of the U.S. and for freedom.  It took guts for him to do what he did.  I hope he finds a country that will give his refuge.  But no matter where Edward Snowden lives, his life will always be on the line. The U.S. will not stop looking for him until it brings him home and puts him on trial, or kills him.

Contact info: http://WordPress.com

17 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Great going students at Glasgow University, Scotland!

  1. im still keeping hope alive. im not far from the mexican border. hell no do i wanna live there but its a start, to hopefully somewhere on the other side of the world, or south america. hell yes its a wild long astronomical shot lol, and i dont wanna go by myself . but a 3rd world shit hole is better than this shit, pathetic.

    btw i just thought of this recently, but im being convinced that california or socal is one of the absolute worst places in america when it comes to spirituality/consciousness (not religion). im barely getting into that stuff and not in any hurry, but if they can literally get everyone in the city to harass someone, they had to have pass laws and legislations etc to allow that, which means the pple there dont really care about anything but themselves. im loooking into this but i’ll be surprised if im wrong

    • I don’t know if Mexico is any better, but I don’t think it can be worse. I don’t think they have money to buy phones to hit us with us. South America, I think that’s a hot bed of dictators. About California, I think most of them are on some kind of drug that makes them zombie-like. I don’t have any suggestions. I’d like to find a place myself, but there seems to be nowhere to go. We’re stuck dealing with the evil that happens to us every day. And, believe me, I’m sick of the shit, too. See http://topdocumentaryfilms/com/monarch-the-new-phoenix-program/. It’s sickening. Raping kids as young as 3-years-old to traumatize them to make them obedient to what government tells them to do.

  2. lol i think ur first line was directed at me. to clarify, i like that he’s exposing the nsa (a lot of americans didnt even know the nsa exists!). this is a huge help for ti’s. a big chunk of the population didntt hink they were being spied on.

    • No. my first line was not directed at you. I know you’re kidding. And a lot of them still think that they’re not being spied on, and the ones who do, don’t think it’s anything to worry about.

      • yeah its fuckin pathetic, americans are getting raped by the government and they dont do shit. the world is laughing at us. i dont even know anymore…they love their slavery i desperately wanna get out of america as much as i wanna get out of california.

        • I know they’re pathetic. I can’t believe it myself. I never thought Americans could be so pathetic. I would like to go somewhere else, but where can we go? There’s nowhere we can go.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

