Gang Stalking – Crazy Woman.

Crazy Woman Creek

Crazy Woman Creek (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is the way  the library computer system works here at the library.

There are 3 or 9 chairs put out by  the library.  We computer users use them to wait for a computer.  When our turn comes, we have 1 hour to use the computer.  After one hour, the computer automatically goes off.  And someone who is waiting gets to use the computer.  We can use the computer for 3 hours, but we have to get off every hour and give someone else a chance to use the computer. If no one is waiting for the computer when the hour is up, we can  stay on the computer for another hour. But, of course, there are people who think they‘re special and think they have  the right to use the computer for 3 hours straight.

I’m only telling you about this because of what happened to me today. I sat next to a woman who’d been on the computer  longer than  her allowed time. I was on the computer for 1 hour and had to get off, but she never got off her computer. She’s that special person I’m writing about.  When she didn’t get off, I told her that she’s supposed to give someone else a chance to use the computer. She said to me, “Who are you to talk to me that way?!!”  I really don’t care how long she stays on the computer, but I’m not going to sit in this awful library waiting for people like her to keep me in this place  any longer than I have to be.

Well, she finally got off the computer, and as she was leaving, she got really close into my face and told me never to talk to her like that  again, or else she’d do something  She didn’t say what the “something” was.  She looked really angry, and I think if she could have, she would have beaten me up. She walked away in a huff.

You see these perps are special people. As I’ve said before, they can do and say anything they want to us, but don’t we dare, dare say anything to them, because, of course, they’re so special. Any little thing sets them off. And they call us crazy.  These people are really crazy. I don’t trust any of them. Now I have to watch my back every time I see the woman. She really looked crazy.

Maybe I should’ve kept my mouth shut, but I’m sick of what they all get away with.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

7 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Crazy Woman.

  1. In order to be a perp they are either ignorant, evil, or mentally ill. It’s taken me so long to realize I really am dealing with sick people. Either way I think they should still be held accountable for their crimes, they still know right from wrong.

  2. You didnt say anything bad ne you just informed her see how crazy they are and these perps are here in society with jobs etc they shoundnt have nothing watch out for her next time .yes december beens bad they need the money like i give a damm they killers crazy killers..they can get away things we dont workplace gangtalking i.went thru they thought they was special yeh right .sad freaks

    • I agree. I did nothing to bring out such anger in a person. It just shows how crazy they really are. And workplace mobbing is disgusting. They do it to all of us and drive us to quit. And then we can’t find another job, or the job we get is just more mobbing that we have to quit again. The same scenario as moving from where we live constantly. They just want to make us all homeless. Don’t worry, their day will come!

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

