Gang Stalking – Family hatred.

Phone keypad

Phone keypad (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I just want to write a little more about the phone, because targets get confuse about it.

When I lived with my sister, a few times she left her phone out.  I would go through her phone and try to find the number she was using to hit me.  One day, I found the code. The code is about 15 numbers long.  I tried  it on her phone, but it wouldn’t work for me. I remember she used to put in the code, hit the lower right hand button of her phone and the phone would turn red. I did the same thing, but it didn’t work for me. The phone did not turn red,  so I probably missed a step. I think the phone has to be set up so the code can take. Without set-up someone can’t get into the phone and use it. This is why you always see the criminals looking at their phones. They are busy trying to enter the code so they can hit   y. Can you imagine having a sister do this to you?  The thought of doing something like this to someone in my family is abhorrent to me. It would bother me to be so evil, but obviously, it didn’t bother my family to do this to me. I didn’t realize how much hate they had for me until the gang stalking began. I am not an adopted child, so that rule doesn’t apply to me as to why I’ve become a victim of gang stalking. I honestly think I pissed someone off, which I tend to do . I’ve never suffered fools gladly.  I am sure I pissed someone off, but whom, I have no idea.

So I hope you have a better understanding of how the phone connects to your gang stalking life. The phone is very important to the perps in harassing us, and so is the computer.

And as always, the idiots surround me at the library. I hope all the criminals end up in jail.

http://neverending1.WordPress.com

28 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Family hatred.

  1. Pingback: Growing Pains | Surviving Each Moment - Tortured World Hidden Evil

    • Oh, I know they are. They’ve been doing it for the last week. They’re changing my remarks and other targets’ remarks. They won’t me let post some remarks at all, but I keep trying.

  2. We shouldn’t be surprised as to why the is law enforcement is paralyzed when it comes to these creatures and their leaders? Remember the Nazis no one made a peep some even took part, when they were taken. Its been 4 years since torture began in Minnesota for me not a single perpetrator is arrested, let alone meted out punishment! We are living in hell on earth. In my view the only suitable punishment for torture should be 10 fold ( I am being conservative), at the end of which there should public beheading! Imagine if one perpetrator meted out punishment by public beheading, would my torturers dare doing it again ??!

    • I feel the same way. Behead every one of the b——s! I know that seems mean, but what we’re going through is hell on earth, as you stated. It’s exactly how the Holocaust began; turn citizens against each other. The only thing is, we don’t have to wear a star that says we’re targets. I’ve written many blogs about the Holocaust and what’s happening to us.

    • I feel the same way. Behead every one of the b——s! I know that seems mean, but what we’re going through is hell on earth, as you stated. It’s exactly how the Holocaust began; turn citizens against each other. The only thing is, we don’t have to wear a star that says we’re targets. I’ve written many blogs about the Holocaust and what’s happening to us.

    • I feel the same way. Behead every one of the b——s! I know that seems mean, but what we’re going through is hell on earth, as you stated. It’s exactly how the Holocaust began; turn citizens against each other. The only thing is, we don’t have to wear a star that says we’re targets. I’ve written many blogs about the Holocaust and what’s happening to us.

      • I feel the same way, behead every one of the bastards! I’ve written many blogs about the Holocaust and how similar it is to what’s happening to us. The only difference is, we don’t have to wear a yellow star to inform people that we’re targets.

    • more then just Hitler had 90% of Germany with him its the same in this country. I had an old world book of facts and it had each state and it showed the ethnic groups of the people from European descent almost all of them except for a few had Germans as the major ethnic group

  3. That’s very sad that they’ve managed to turn your family against you, fortunately I still get on well with my family.

    Regarding the phones, I don’t think a mobile phone by itself would have enough charge to inflict the kind of damage you’re talking about, so I would guess they’re probably using the phone to activate circuitry elsewhere (possibly microwave ovens or cellphone towers, though I would think they have to be very close to the intended target for there to be sufficient power density)

    When your sister was using this phone against you, were there any of those sort of devices behind you (in other words, did it look like she was trying to line you up with them?)

    • No, nothing. She was turning to align it with my ear. There’s a chip in my ear. It was implanted when I had an operation. That’s how they do it. And there is definitely enough power in a phone to do something like this. Don’t fool yourself.

    • No, nothing. She was turning to align it with my ear. There’s a chip in my ear. It was implanted when I had an operation. That’s how they do it. And there is definitely enough power in a phone to do something like this. Don’t fool yourself.

    • No, there wasn’t. When I had an operation a few years ago, I came out of the operation with a buzz in my ear, which hasn’t stopped. I think a chip was implanted into my ear. This chip is what my sister aimed at. When she got into my ear, she picked up a signal and she could tell where I was.

  4. Wow that’s a long code for a stupid perp! I think the handlers know where their perps are at all times and what they are doing and thinking. You can’t con their system because the handler must have seen you with the phone somehow. I’m not adopted but I felt like a little foster child/stepchild in my family. After elem school I spent most of my time in my room. If I interacted with my parents it was always a fight.

    • Oh, they do keep track of them. I remember a perp followed me one time and I told him to get away from me. He began to argue with me. Within minutes a woman in a red car showed up and told the perp he’s not supposed to be talking to me. So if the perps think they’re not followed, the laugh’s on them.

    • Oh, they do keep track of them. I remember a perp followed me one time and I told him to get away from me. He began to argue with me. Within minutes a woman in a red car showed up and told the perp he’s not supposed to be talking to me. So if the perps think they’re not followed, the laugh’s on them.

          • They are watched to see how far they will perfectly obey the orders of their overlords. If they are to be slaves they must obey.

              • Wow! Sounds familiar!!!!! Me too. On all counts. I used to fantasize that I WAS adopted and my real parents would come and take me back. My mother still constantly criticizes me and my dad shows no warm regard. The best places for me all through high school was my room or away from the house.

              • I don’t think they’re worse off because they chose their position. We didn’t. If they get crap for not obeying, they deserve it.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

