Gang Stalking – Party time for the roaches.

English: The main room of a studio apartment i...

English: The main room of a studio apartment in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA. A small alcove is partially visible to the left near the computer; not shown are the small bathroom, kitchen, and entry way. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well, isn’t life just wonderful in Perplandia? Every day,  some new thing pops up.

I tried to move my refrigerator to clean underneath it. I discovered that they’ve put something on the back of the refrigerator to keep me from moving it. It’s a long metal piece attached to the back of it. They know that I know that they make holes in the back of the refrigerator and then put crumbs underneath the refrigerator to attract roaches. They’re making sure that I don’t get a look at the back. I wouldn’t be surprised if the wall is full of holes. That’s what they always do, add a lot of holes. And I can just imagine how many roaches I’m going to get. I can see the roaches coming out and partying “hey, its party time!” They’re going to be happy little roaches. I’m beginning to appreciate my cold apartment. Roaches hate the cold, so maybe they’ll all stay away.

I wrote about how big my closet is. What I didn’t tell you, because the perps deleted my blog, that I can fit a small bed in the closet.   The hackers didn’t like that part, so they erased the blog. And when I re-wrote it, I forget  that I can fit a bed in it. I was even thinking of sleeping in the closed. I thought it would be safer for me than being out in the open, as I am now.

I forget to tell you about the furniture I acquired in my new apartment. When I rented the apartment,  the manager asked me if I wanted to pay an extra $25.00 a month for furniture. She told me I’d get a bed,  side tables, a kitchen table with two chairs and lamps.  I never got the lamps. Anyway, I’ve gone to the office several times to find out when I’m going to pay the $25.00.  The manager keeps telling me not to worry about it. It’s been taken care of. What exactly does that mean?  I don’t know what’s going with me getting free furniture. It makes me suspicious. Are they going to hand me a bill when I leave this apartment that’s enormous?  Or  making the apartment I’m in now, a target apartment? I think something’s up, but what, I don’t know. You, out there in Perplandia, do you have any ideas of what it might be? Should I trust the manager?  Or do you think something’s up? Thanks.

The library is full house again. I’m keeping  the economy going with all the people they hire to perp me. Imagine if I weren’t in the library, they’d all be unemployed.

Contact info: http://WordPress.com

70 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Party time for the roaches.

  1. well I’ve survived some how got a new computer put they still watch every move I make there waiting for me to download something so the police will take my computer I’ve heard that all over town ill fool them ill streamline everything from now on

    • Does streamlining keep them out? I hope so. Anything that I try, right away they get into it. That’s because whenever I buy something, the perp sales people tell them what I bought and how to hack it.

      • I don’t know what that is, but I hope it works for you. I don’t think anything would make a difference. All computers are made with backdoors for gov and law enforcement. I found taking the wireless card and just using the cable modem stopped me being hacked by all my neighbors but nothing stops the professional jerks. I would suggest going and buying a security software disk to put on a new one immediately so that they don’t have a chance to mess with it. I won’t promise that will stop the nonsense, but I did that. I think it helped. I’ve come across blogs by experts who haven’t found a way to stop them so I figured if they couldn’t, why should I keep trying and gave up trying to get rid of them all.

    • Every time I sign a petition about gov spying I repoint out to them that they know I’m not doing anything illegal wit my computer and they should go and bother people who are real criminals. Once I had the opportunity to address a comment directly to Obama, and said the same thing to him! I also said that a person earns respect by giving it. I’m sure he never read it though.

  2. I hate it when someone points to the results as the cause of something. “Maybe if you hadnt alienated yourself from your family”
    Really? Our family is broken because of my absence? No, I’m not there because its broken. And I’m tired of the abuse.
    And I suppose I’d have tons of friends if I wasn’t so angry all the time. What a crock of shit.

  3. I’m sure you’re right about why they anchored your fridge. Would you really want to sleep so close to that cold thing in the closet though? I wouldn’t be able to. I’d be afraid they’d come in one night and lock me in it.

    • It’s cold wherever I sleep. The whole apartment is like an icebox. They can’t lock me in the closed, it doesn’t have a door. Did you ever hear of a closet not having a door? This is a first for me. I’ve had doors in every closet I’ve ever had.

  4. I wouldn’t trust her as far as I could spit! I’d be expecting a colossal bill when you move out. I wonder if you should write a check for $25, put “full payment for furniture” on it, give it to her and say, “Thank you very much, but I feel I must pay something for it.” Then you will have a bank and check book record that you paid for it.

  5. Yes I think you are right to be suspicious but I don’t know what their game is either. As a target verbal agreements are fatal – get everything in writing. Also get photos of all the furniture supplied and get them to give it to in writing that these are the furniture given – and don’t “lose” the copies. You could duplicate the hard copies by sending copies of them to yourself on email.
    Cockroaches – euch! I lived in Australia for a few years when I left school and the we’re ineradicable. You used insecticide and the roaches would go for a few days then get replaced be zillions of aunts (joke). I’ve heard of electronic deterrents ( get the DEW -ey people to aim their gizmos at the ants?) but I don’t know how effective they are.

    • That’s a good idea to get them to write it out. I will. When I get home today, I will write out that the manager said it’s “taken care of and I’m not responsibility for payment of the furniture”.

  6. Hi, i recently started to read your blog posts. tell him you want to pay now. I suggest you to ask the manager to make a receit for the “25$”-deal. Tell him lke it is: you dont wanted to be screwed over, so you want to pay now and have a receit, or otherwise bring the furniture back.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

