***Laura Poitras: Surveillance Teach-In***

Bill Binney’s in this video. I’ve written about him before. He used to be a former NSA worker who told about what is happening in the U.S. and the FBI broke into his home while he was in the shower and arrested him. Watch the video.

P.S.  I couldn’t finish watching this video.  When it got to the point where the woman begins to ask a question, they mess around with the video and I can’t hear it beyond that point. So anyone who watches the video, please tell me what question she, and others asked. They also turned the video off and the voice, so please let me know what went on beyond 50 point. It’s a MUST WATCH video. Thanks.

[NE1]

stoporgangstalking

Published on Sep 11, 2012
In this Surveillance Teach-In, award-winning filmmaker Laura Poitras is joined by computer security expert and privacy advocate Jacob Appelbaum and National Security Agency whistle-blower Bill Binney to present an artistic and practical commentary on living in the contemporary Panopticon.

View original post

12 thoughts on “***Laura Poitras: Surveillance Teach-In***

  1. I think there are good people in the gov. who respect the constitution and the law. I hope and pray that sooner or later they will apprehend the top level perpetrators before escape/hide or kill themselves. Until then we do not have lot of choices but to curse them, so that they will be tracked down

    • It’s good to hear that there are others who know exactly what’s going on. Everything I’ve been writing about is in this video. It’s good to have backup. And you welcome.

          • Yeah, that’s an idea. She does believe this stuff is wrong. She thinks Edward Snowden is a hero and has told people I was saying these things were going on since a long time ago, and that now no one has an excuse to call me crazy for it anymore.

            • Every day there’s more and more information coming out on what’s really happening in the U.S. I wish someone in the government would come out and speak out about us targets. That would really make me happy. I can’t wait for this hell to end. When this ends, I hope every perp goes to prison, and if they don’t go to prison, they should suffer the same fate we’ve suffered.

              • It would be great if they would fight for us, but the ones who would like to may be afraid to. They probably know they could become TI’s too….

                Wouldn’t it be nice to have the database that lists all the perps so we could have TIs go after THEM?

                I just got back from visiting friends in Washington State with my son and (as expected) got perped there as well. I didn’t let it ruin the good things about it though. They’re not going to stop me living my life.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

