Gang Stalking – Maybe it’s all a dream.

Hell

Hell (Photo credit: KomodorO // Paco LopeH)

Dream!

Dream! (Photo credit: Melody Campbell)

It’s about the fourth day of quiet.  It’s been really quiet where I live. It’s so quiet it feels creepy.  I can almost hear myself think.  But they haven’t stopped hitting me with electricity.  That’s continued non-stop. And they broke into my apartment when I went out.

It’s really strange not to hear slamming doors, beeping horns, no one standing outside and looking up into my apartment, no cars passing by revving their engines, no dogs walking by barking, no one making a lot of noise, no one coming to my door knocking on it and running away, no garbage thrown outside my door, no marks on my door. I feel as if I’m living in another dimension. (You see how they change my writing? I didn’t do that, and I’m leaving it that way as proof of harassment.)  When they’re annoying me, I know what to do, but with all this quiet, I don’t know what to do.  I get a very uncomfortable feeling. It’s more stressful than when it’s noisy.

In four years of gang stalking (oh, now it’s back to its normal  look), I haven’t gotten a quiet period.  It’s always been noisy. Even today when I went out, I didn’t see too many perps.   I don’t know what’s going on.  I know my harassment hasn’t stopped, and I don’t think it will stop, but it creeps me out  not to hear anything.  The only reason it can be this quiet is because of the weather. It’s hot as hell out there.  I guess the perps can’t handle the hot weather.  Poor babies.  I hope the weather gets hotter, maybe 120.  That should keep them all quiet for a while longer.

Or maybe I’m still asleep and it’s all a dream.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

21 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Maybe it’s all a dream.

  1. I have someone with me 24/7 these idiots never take a day off.

    The microwave weapon started about a week ago. If you are in a house I read that you can line the attic with tin foil and that will help.

    My head starts to ache and my stomach hurts when it happens
    That’s how I know what’s going on.

    You can also purchase a radiation leak detector like that’s used for microwave ovens pretty inexpesivly.

  2. DONT FORGET VICTIMS OF STALKINGS THAT THERE STE SUPPORT GROUPS OUT THERE. BUT BE CAREFUL WHAT BETTER WAY TO KEEP TRACK OF YOU. CHECK EM OUT FIRST. ALSO THEY LIKE TO DRAIN FLUIDS LIKE OIL AND ANTI FREEZE. THEY DRAINED ANTI FREEZE ON MY CAR TWICE.

    I WROTE ALL THE SENATORS ON INTELLIGENCE SUB COMMITTEE. DO THE SAME

    THEY WILL TRY TO BAIT YOU TO GET ARRESTED. DONT FALL FOR ANY OF IT. TOGETHER WE CAN STOP THIS

    • Oh, forget about getting help from your Congressmen, president, etc. They all know what’s going on and will do nothing to help you. And don’t bother going to the ACLU. I went to their office and I was harassed in there.

      • I hate to say it but your right. I wrote all the senatorson the intelligence committee and was ignored.

        I will find a way to expose them. the stalkers are cowards.Confront them face to face and watch them squirm like the worms they are.

        • Mo one will help you, not police, ACLU, government, etc. so don’t even waste your time writing letters. They’ll just be ignored. And don’t write to the president, either. He knows what’s going on.

    • Dont be a victim. Fight back. Approach each and every one of them. Tell the public whenever you go some where about gang stalking. Record every tag. Pay a online site to find out where they live. Be prepared for them to try to kill you. Im a ex cop whistle blower on a corrupt fbi agent.

      I bringing the fight to them from now on and i aint afraid.to die. I will take a few of the lowlife stalkers with me on the way out.

      Educate every person you see. Give them web info to read. I liked the quote from FDR.

      SPENCER MALONE
      STALKED FOR 10 MONTHS THRU NC, NJ, OR, CA

  3. They handle the hot weather in my area. Just this weekend I taped several swarming a neighbor’s home. They put something on their car to destroy the paint. I think someone else is giving their address to their barfly friends and jumping their fence and dealing drugs to the ones that show up at their gate.

    They cut an accessory on my vehicle after I first moved in. They’ve destored a section of paint on it, too.

    The feds want everyone to believe they are smuggling drugs in the wheels. You can’t weld to cast aluminum with an arch welding rod-which they like to leave near water outlets.

    What they want is to enter shops that work on cars and find their victims from that point in order to amuse and confuse.

    • I’m sorry about what they’re doing to your car. I’ve heard horror stories of things they’ve done to targets’ cars. Just make sure you check your car before you start driving.

      • Can’t check everything all the time. Guess they destroyed their paint because I had just gotten mine painted. Don’t know. It’s their “security” they’ve tried to initiate everyone into so the world will be a safer place.

        I’ve posted no trespassing signs. They won’t because they fear the retaliation will be worse. I left a note for them. Then they feared since I didn’t sign it they’d think it was them. (Don’t know why since they’ve never done anything about them before).

        I’ve had about all I can take of the never-do-wrong heart of the country good “christian” folk. Don’t talk about it, hide, call it what it’s not, stay inside and hunker down and live in fear and terror constantly.

          • They are trying to turn it into a political party instead of a religion. I just explained to a young woman what was going on and for the first time ever I heard, “That’s immoral!”

            Exactly. Immoral for them to give their address so their drunken, drugged friends can bang on their door at 2 am and immoral for them to think they’ll grow out of it.

    • Start getting restraining orders of Freemason members and if you say Freemason blood sacrifice out loud they start to scatter to a certain extinct. I just started telling police that masons run drugs from lodge to lodge so they can see them when harassing victims. Also if you were diagnosed mentally ill by a doctor, put it on report for civil rights abuses. If you learn esoteric symbolism you learn who to stay away from trying to expose this crime.

      • No, I am not on medication, nor have I ever been admitted into a hospital. That’s why they’re harassing me so much. They haven’t gotten me on meds or in a hospital, but they keep trying. They can keep trying, but they’re not going to get anywhere with me.

      • They are also FEMA crisis actors who are work for the local FEMA management offices which you can google. I’ve caught them wearing badges all over the places.

  4. I get lots of on off quiet then loud.. i get hit with the electricity now most all the time..but even that there are periods when they don’t hit me with it..i usually know by tracking my weight..if my weight didn’t drop significantly when i weigh myself when i wake up..it means they’re not juicing me for that day lol.. i can understand how the fact you *always* have the loud noise and harrassment and then all of a sudden gone can mess with you in and of itself.. it probably was the heat..when it got hot here in July they were around less too..and your fellow poster here..they are very uncomfortable about 9/11..they know their powers given to them were b/c of 9/11 and the death of all those innocent people..i know it upsets them and haunts them deep down..when i go down to battery park near ground zero they always cool off with me there..it haunts them..it should haunt them..but, at least i know they do have some conscience in them as all human beings do.

    • I can understand why they would leave you alone at Battery Park. I used to go down there all the time. I worked in the World Trade Center on the 38th floor for an insurance company. I always think “If I hadn’t left New York would I be dead now?” It’s a scary thought.

  5. Pingback: Please find below the latest news about organized stalking in Belgique | Stalking, WebOps, Bullying , Tapping, Perpetrators, Terrorisme, False flags, Zerzetsen, Fachisme, STASI .... VICTIMS !!

  6. Pingback: BUZZ-SAW,CENSURE,CORRUPTION,VICTIMES: COMMUNITY TERRORISM en CONDROZ | ‡ FACHISM│TERRORISM│THE PROGRAM│STAY-BEHIND NETWORK│BELGIUM CINEY│GANG STALKING ‡

  7. That happened to me for about 24 hours between pm on July 3 and late afternoon on July 4. Then they came at me with a vengeance. Yours seems a bit more long term though. The only time I’ve had two days quiet together was right after 9/11.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

