Gang Stalking – The hell continues.

electricity

electricity (Photo credit: Terry Freedman)

The bastard perps should all be in hell!  My computer didn’t last too last. It’s back  exactly to where my other computer was.  All the same viruses are in this computer that were in my old computer. Bastards!

I just want to remind you to keep track of your monthly bills.  If you don’t get your monthly bill by the day that you’re supposed to receive it, wait one or two days and get on the phone and call the company where the bill comes from.

Not only are the scumbags adding viruses to my computer, but now I’m not getting my bills (after writing this, I’ll probably get it in my mailbox).

I’m supposed to get my electric bill on about the 6th of each month, but this month no bill and it’s already the 19th.  This is not the first time I’ve had problems with my power bill. I remember one time, Nevada Power sent me a notice thanking me for notifying them about my move.  I never called Nevada Power and told them I was moving.  I had no plans to move.  If  I hadn’t gotten the notice from Nevada Power, my electricity would have been turned off.  And then when I moved from my last apartment, my ending bill was $298.00 for one month.  I was living in a one bedroom apartment and used very little electricity.  I was hardly ever home.  I called the company and asked them why my bill was so high when my monthly bill was usually in the range of  40-50 dollars.  The person on the phone checked and told me that’s  how much electricity I used.  I told the man that there was no way I used that much electricity.  He was nice enough to re-check my account.  He came back and said he couldn’t help me.  The bill was right.  He told me I should get in touch with the police and report theft of electricity.  I didn’t even bother calling the police.  The perp police officers probably would’ve smirked and told me they couldn’t help me.

I almost forgot to pay my electricity.  Yesterday, I remembered I hadn’t paid my bill and called Nevada Power.  The woman on the phone told me my bill was mailed to me.  So the jerks probably stole the  bill out of my mailbox.  And I don’t want to have  the bill sent to my computer.  With all the hacking I’m experiencing, the less information on my computer the better.

Oh, aren’t the perps such busy little beavers!  Every one of the scumbags belongs in hell.

So I thought I’d just remind you to make sure you keep track of when your bills arrive.   If you don’t, you might end up with no electricity.

Bastards all, including the lying Obama and all the phony politicians.  They should go straight to hell, too.  Now I feel better. Bastards!

Contact info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

 

21 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – The hell continues.

  1. I wish there was a solution to this! Personally I’m sick of people giving me advice for this security software and that security software and thinking I’m stupid because I say I have already tried the one they are recommending and it didn’t work. It didn’t fail because I was stupid or misused it in any way…

    NO security software works for a TI because the government are the real culprits in the virus and trojan business. I’ve traced a lot of them to the ownership of gov and law enforcement agencies. Anyone who thinks their security software would work for us is just lucky enough to not be being hacked. If the government wants to harass a person through their computer there is nothing the victim can do about it. All we can do is keep struggling on the best we can, and not give up our internet freedom. I am so sick of being harassed whenever I go online 24/7, but there’s nothing I can do…

    I know some people give the advice in a well-meaning way, so I appreciate that, and explain that nothing would work in my situation. They are usually smart enough to understand.

    Advice from people who are just naive is one thing, but when someone implies you should give up your freedom and rights, it’s another thing – When it comes to anyone who asks, “Why don’t you just not have the internet and use the library’s computers?”

    That is a sure givaway that they are perps, and I stop the conversation and never acknowledge their presence again afterward.

    I never do any bill payments or get them online, either, BTW. I don’t trust it. I hope you have better luck with your next computer. I’m really annoyed that they cause us to keep having to replace them. It’s just to drain us of our finances. They’ve ruined 3 of mine and put viruses and crap on this one as well.

    • When I used to go to the library to use the computer, there was a government man(he looked like the boss on “Cold Case”) who used to come into the library and work on putting viruses in the computer to get info from the targets. I used to watch him, and I’d hit him with my gadget. I had a lot of fun hitting him. I could tell he got angry, but he made believe it didn’t bother him. I used to hit in a certain area that hurts men. I always had good a laugh afterward.

      • Good for you! I wish I could do that to my perps! I’ll just be happy that you get to do it to yours. That makes me feel a little better. I don’t care whos perps get punished, as long as at least some of them DO! Zap one once for me sometime, Lol

          • Thanks! Knowing that will keep me smiling for a while… I wish you could tell me what you use too, but I understand why you can’t. Maybe someday I’ll stumble upon some info about them online. I hardly ever see mine anyway, so I can wait. Most of my attacks come remotely or if we accidently forget to slidelock the door and are asleep, and if I’m not at home, it’s an assault on my car or done to my possessions at work when I’m doing my work and can’t see them doing it. Keep having fun with your zapper. We need all the pleasure we can get! 🙂

  2. You might try paying some bills online. The phone company (which changed hands again recently) the old one was not sending me my paper bills. I would have to call multiple times to get a late late bill with 3 months of charges on it. Once, in a pinch, I signed up for online and now it’s easy (for now). I share the elec with the landlady so she keeps track of it. If I moved somewhere and got a separate power bill I might have troubles. At my old place, a teeny buffet, I got one power bill for elec only, a paper phone bill and then “utilities” (heat) added onto my rent. I would not have been able to pay a 300 dollar power bill. The perps are sucking up your power to add insult to injury. They use our own power against us for their attacks. I still remember the 10 degree night the power went out when I tried an anti V2k steel cap. I guess they tried to surge the power to keep the “connection” with me and it went out. Elec Co. men glared at me the next day when they replaced the box. Elec co men were out building a new apt building around here and one of em went by my door and mouthed f you and spat. Lovely. He was up on the pole and I do not think my thoughts were religious towards him at the time.

  3. I am assuming you are using Windows OS, make sure you have a Windows firewall on and anti-virus software – free for windows is called “Security essentials”, also very useful is “Security task manager” – I use it, it’s worth couple of $, but I am an IT person… also I decided not to tell you some things cause I don’t want to contribute to paranoa – that’s their goal, what you don’t know won’t hurt you… Respond with OS you’re using – I might send you some links how to use things I mentioned…

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

