Gang Stalking – Perp dentists can ruin your teeth.

English: GUANTANAMO BAY, Cuba – Navy Cmdr. Geo...

English: GUANTANAMO BAY, Cuba – Navy Cmdr. George Sellock, a dentist deployed with Joint Task Force Guantanamo’s Joint Troop Clinic, performs dental work on a Trooper’s tooth, May 13, 2009. The JTC is a first line aid station for JTF Guantanamo Troopers. (JTF Guantanamo photo by Army Spc. Cody Black) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Teeth of a model.

Teeth of a model. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I need to get my teeth fixed. I have two cavities, but the thought of a perp dentist keeps me from fixing my teeth.

I’ve heard horror stories from other targets about how doctors messed with their teeth. How dentists removed the roots out of their teeth.  Implanted chips in their teeth. Purposely broke  teeth that were perfectly okay.  And grind down a tooth so much that the tooth become useless.

We targets cannot trust most doctors. I know I can’t trust the ones I have.  I know they’re perps.  You would think that if there’s someone we can trust, it would be a doctor.  But doctors are just as corrupt as everyone else.  We can’t trust any doctor to be honest with us, or really help us.  They’re on the government’s side when it comes to targeting.

It’s a scary though that we have to put our trust in a bunch of  doctors being told what to do by our own government. These doctors are nazis following the orders of a totalitarian government. The perp dentists can ruin your teeth.

Have any of you been to a dentist after you became a target?  What was your experience?  Did they do any damage to your teeth? Implant something in them?  Remove teeth that had nothing wrong with them?  Remove your root?

Let me know what your experience was, so I know what to expect.  Thanks.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

14 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Perp dentists can ruin your teeth.

  1. Go outside your community…don’t let them know…keep your travels in announced…like making phone calls or getting directions ….try to do all that days in advance …confuse them….

  2. Im leary of dentists too. I dont like to make any appointment, and then go there, knowing the perps know Im there, and the ,”health professionals” are there to perp me also.
    Just saw on Alex Jones vid, btw, why women are “targeted.” You Tube We’re In A Cold Civil War,
    43 min into the broadcast. He even quoted something that I even thought you wrote, saying they hate us because we have a soul, and they dont.

    • Thanks, I’ll make sure I read it. Women are not targeted because they’re violent. I looked it up on Google on how many violent women there are, and came up with nothing. That shows that there’s no reason for us to be on any government list. When women hurt, it’s usually themselves more than anyone else.

        • Funny, I heard a woman from Australia is trying to get women back in the home, and to have a lot of babies. And the husband is head of the house and what he says is the rule.

      • This woman you speak of is wise, and her goal no doubt is to try and combat one of the goals of the New World Order, which is to break down the family unit, turning the children over to the government, so they can be brainwashed. This trend has been brought up in recent news, with the recent declaration made about children belonging to the community rather than their parents, made by MSNBC host, Melissa Harris Perry on April 9.

  3. I have a perp dentist. He did some aggravating things. He put a slver cap onto one of my molars that’s too short and I wonder what might be under it, and he put a perfectly ROUND cap in another place when NONE of my other teeth are shaped like that. I had to go to him twice to get him to file it down to the right shape so that my speech wasn’t slurred when I spoke. I wonder if the purpose of it was to make people think I was a drug adict by making me unable to talk right. I solved the problem by starting to take my mother with me when I see him. Before that I went from 2007 to 2013 even though I needed work done. These last two times he’s been really super nice to me, and no funny buisiness. I wish you could do that.

  4. This is an excellent post – I hope a lot of people read it!

    I went to the dentist right before I became aware that I was a victim of Organized Stalking. I would call it the “surveillance phase,” where whichever scum who are perpetrating this evil were building a behavioral profile of me, to figure out which buttons to push to dial in the torture properly… It wasn’t a good experience, as everyone was extremely rude!

    I was eating a “razzleberry” pie and my tooth just exploded when I bit into a seed. Anyway, I went to get it pulled, and I’ll be honest, the dentist was rude as hell, but he did a good job. He numbed it well with a local anesthetic (no gas, so I was fully alert – no funny business or “chips”) and pulled it out. He didn’t offer any Rx for the pain, but aspirin took care of it. This probably sounds weird, but I like dental pain! It’s much different than, say, breaking your arm, which hurts like 18 kinds of hell.

    All I can tell you is, don’t let them give you any kind of anesthetic that might render you insensate, because God only knows what someone might do to you. You already know this, of course! I went to an emergency dental clinic, where they do things rapidly and for cash, so you might be able to pull it off if you just suddenly pop into one. I would avoid a regular dentist office where you schedule an appointment a week or so in advance. That gives them time to plan bad things.

    Anyway, about a month after my experience with the dentist, the Organized Stalking had begun, and I ended up in the emergency room. It’s a long story, but I was fully alert and coherent, not on drugs or alcohol, and cooperative. For no reason, they tackled me and strapped me down to a gurney and cut my clothes off. There was no reason for this, other than to destroy my clothes and humiliate me. Some guy in civilian clothes came out of nowhere and pulled a vial out of his pocket and waved it in front of my face. He then opened it, revealing a razor-like percutaneous applicator. He then stuck a needle in between my toes, right where I have a small mole that would hide the needle puncture. Whatever was in the syringe knocked me out in seconds. I woke up in the ER at Gwinnett Medical Center.

    While there, they harassed me to the nth degree. For example, they inserted a catheter in me while I was wide awake. One of the punk-ass doctors was laughing maniacally while he jammed the catheter into my penis so far that it punctured my bladder. All the female nurses were standing there, making comments about the size of my penis, and laughing too. Non-stop insults and belittlement. I have a very hard time urinating to this day because my bladder was punctured, but I’ll never go to another doctor for as long as I live. OR…until this Organized Stalking bullshit is universally recognized and ended, with the perpetrators made to suffer the very same harassment they so enjoy dealing out to we innocent victims.

    I know I’m kind of rambling here, but let me tell you about the civilian guy with the vial, as I’m pretty sure he’s one of the three people running the show in my case:

    For about a week, I had been waking up very early, after restless sleep. I literally JOLTED awake. I usually sleep well and wake up feeling good. Anyway, I usually sleep on my stomach and every morning I had a new cut on the back of my neck. I couldn’t figure out what caused these cuts, so I assumed I had gotten the cuts while gardening – say, from a thorn. Only problem is, I don’t have any thorny plants. The cuts started festering, and every day that week I felt wired, but exhausted. I went to mow the yard and only lasted a minute. I collapsed while the neighbors stood there laughing. My heart was racing, and I was incredibly dizzy. Long story short, someone had been breaking in to my house in the night and slicing me with that percutaneous applicator that the civilian creep waved in front of my face. I believe it contained DMSO and LSD, or some kind of amphetamine. DMSO allows drugs to soak through the skin, especially when the skin is broken or cut.

    I was sent to the state psychiatric hospital, where the torture continued. I was framed for 2 felonies a few days later, after some creep tried to assault me with, of all things…an AXE! Tests taken at the hospital revealed LSD and amphetamine in my blood. I assure you, I wouldn’t touch anything like that with a ten-foot pole!

    I guess the most important point is this: the ER staff strapped me down, put me under anesthesia, and did god knows what to me. I was intubated! They kept injecting me with ketamine, which was very unpleasant! Unbelievable, the shit these creeps do.

    Sorry for the long, rambling post. I’m really tired! I’ll make a point to leave a better comment next time

    Please keep writing about the hell you’re going through. I hope one day, this blog and others like it will finally reveal the evil of Organized Stalking. I always look forward to your posts! Take care of yourself, Neverending1 – this can’t last forever!

    • Thank you for reading my posts. After reading your account of what happened to you, I’m even more afraid to see a dentist. Maybe I’ll just let my teeth rot. It’s terrible what you went through, but I totally believe you. I know how vicious these people are. I’m harassed 24/7, but I’ve never had anything happened to me as terrible as what happened to you. I can really relate to how you feel. Every day for us targets is a living hell. And don’t apologize for rambling. You’ve probably held this in for a long time. I’m glad you’ve written me about it. Now, people can read about the really horrible things done to us by these savages. Take care of yourself, too, Dave. You’ll be in my thoughts. Thank you.

    • Dave, oh how terrible! It seems the perps are more blatant and worse than ever. Nowadays they do not gradually ruin a ti’s life like they did mine in the 1980s and 90s until by the 2000s I looked back and finally admitted there was a problem. It seems there is a deadly component to the freaks since Obama took office and maybe as far back as 2003. My perps went from being a nuisance to a problem to a threat, but it took two decades. It will be 26 years in the Fall for me. I had a State Hospital Admission when I was a teen and took off from the hospital–it may have begun my targetting, but I think it was going to be my “fate” even when I was born.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

