Gang Stalking – I feel sad for the children of the future.

Movie night

Movie night (Photo credit: Andrei Z)

"Parenting"

“Parenting” (Photo credit: vanhookc)

Human after all

Human after all (Photo credit: – tsumi -)

Summer is almost here and the thought of the perp children staying home all the time is not something I look forward to.  Here in Las Vegas, school ends at the end of  May. It’s not like back East where school ends at the end of  June.

The kids in the complex seem to have no censoring device in their body.  All they think about is creating havoc and mistreating someone they know nothing about. I’ve never done anything to these children and they all act as if  I’m a crazy person.

The things the perp parents put the children through is abuse. The children should be outside running around, playing games and not thinking about abusing someone.  It really makes me sick to see the children being indoctrinated by their parents.  I hear the parents telling their children to go out and make noise, throw rocks and be a nuisance.  What kind of children are we going to have in the future?  Not very nice ones.  They make them wear clothing, colors that I wear,  act in a way children shouldn’t be acting.  This is all abuse.  Children shouldn’t be doing things that they’re forced to do by their perp parents. They’re making these children unempathic toward other human beings.  These children will grow up to be very unhappy children.  They’ll know nothing about being decent human beings.

And if you think the world today is a horrible place, just imagine what it’s going to be like when these children grow up?  I can bet that the world will be a lot worse  off. It’ll be like the movies we watch where the world has gone insane and everybody is fighting for a piece of the pie, and no one cares about anyone else.  There’ll be a few people at the top who have all the power and the rest of  the populace will vie for whatever is left over.  I can see it coming.  I hope I’m not around. I hope I’m long gone.

The government should be ashamed of itself for encouraging the parents of these children to lead them toward a dark future, because that’s all I see for the children.

I wish the parents would wake up and see what they’re doing to their children.  Don’t they want the best for their children?  How can they lead their kids toward negativity and meanness toward another human being?  Why don’t they teach their children to have empathy for others, to care about someone else, to have a heart?   Why don’t these parents stop being sheep?  Why don’t they think of the harm they’re causing their children?  Why don’t they become real parents?

I feel for the children of the future.  It’s not their fault if  they become criminals. They’ve been taught very well by criminals.

Contact info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – I feel sad for the children of the future.

    • I don’t think you have to be scare that they’re going to kill you. They want you to kill yourself so the government doesn’t get the blame. If you kill yourself, the government looks very innocent and will not get blamed for your death.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

