Gang Stalking -Targets, let’s put the scumbags where they belong.

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the...

English: Barack Obama delivers a speech at the University of Southern California (Video of the speech) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cuba

Cuba (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Harry Reid

Harry Reid (Photo credit: Cosmic Smudge)

In front of 170 W 130 St., March on Washington...

In front of 170 W 130 St., March on Washington, l to r, Bayard Rustin, Deputy Director, and Cleveland Robinson, Chairman of Administrative Committee / World Telegram & Sun photo by O. Fernandez. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Anti-ACLU-2

Anti-ACLU-2 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I keep sending letters out to politicians to get help. I’ve sent letters to Obama, Hillary Clinton, Harry Reid, ACLU, Dean Heller, and others.  I’ve gotten no reply from any of them. I haven’t even gotten a form letter telling me  they’ve gotten my letter.

What do we targets have to do to get attention?

Writing a blog hasn’t helped me, either.  All I’ve gotten is more and more harassment.

Today, I’m having a bad day.  My face is very itchy, red and puffy.  You should see me. I look awful.  I got hit in the eye by pesticide sprayed through the wall.  The smell of the pesticide is making me nauseous. I didn’t dare go out looking the way I look.

The bitch in apartment 207 kept hitting me with electricity all day.  And so did the bastard in apartment 209.  I’m stuck between the two of them.  Both of them aliens, one from Cuba and one from Morocco.  I used to have sympathy for illegal people, I no longer do.  They’re just as evil as everyone else. These people come from places where they had no freedom. They come here and try to take away a citizen’s freedom. I feel no sympathy for any illegal alien anymore. Never!

I really regret moving into the complex where I live.  But where do I find a place that’s safe where the freaks can’t get to me?  There’s nowhere.  It’s hell everywhere we move. There’s no safe place for any of us.  We will find evil people anywhere we move.

We targets have to get together and do something.  We can’t let them continue to torture us.

We have to recreate the Civil Rights movement.  Civil Rights for all targets. That’s the only way we’re going to  stop what’s happening to us.   The Civil Rights movement made people  aware of what black people were experiencing.  If they could do it, we can do it, too.  We have to follow their lead, learn from them.  We  will continue to be targets if we don’t do something.  Do all of you want to live the lives you’re living?  If you don’t, we have to March on Washington.  I know it’s a scary thing to do.  I know our harassment will get worse, but I’m willing to March on Washington and stop this bullshit.  We need a lot of people to join the March on Washington. That’s the only way we’ll get noticed.

What worse things can they do to me?  Every day of my life is hell.  They can tell more lies about me and tell people I’m a drunk, violent, on antidepressants, etc., but freedom is worth it.

We have to put each one of the scumbags in jail where they belong.

Targets, we have to do something.  We can’t continue to live the way we do.  Freedom for all targets!

Contact info:  http://WordPress.com

12 thoughts on “Gang Stalking -Targets, let’s put the scumbags where they belong.

  1. Money is the only thing stopping me from taking you up on this. If I had the travel money I’d do it. Even if it was just the 2 of us that went, I’d do it. I wouldn’t be afraid to tell them what I think. I have nothing to lose.

    These guys are having us send letters to the President and Congress. I sent one through them.
    http://govharass.rallycongress.com/

  2. I used to live in a “regular” apartment, too. I had perps on all sides. That is why I don’t leave here where I am now even though the “neighbors” hate my guts. Having perps on both sides, one above, one below sometimes and perps in the halls all the time. What you are going through is unbelievable. With the electronics you get they see you as a real threat. My g/s and m/c have gone up since I restarted the blog again but it was going up on its own anyway since last fall. I used to live in a complex like yours where every apt faced outside but I didn’t live there long. It was mostly old people and they hated me too. Can you get to a park where not too many people go? I used to have a place I went to. You need to get out part of the day. Is it a crime to be on antidepressants? What a stupid rumor. There have been some “marches” on Washington that were pitifully small. Many more people would have to come. 30 people would show up. It went on for a few years. They would set up a small booth outside, carry a few signs. Derrick Robinson put them together. I think it was more of a social get together for ti’s to hang out. I was on a web site once that said us ti’s exist only to PROVE mind control does not exist…they portray us as crazy to take all the attention off themselves and their programs. These are the end times. Did they figure out who blew the bomb at the Boston Marathon?

  3. Here ye, here ye…! The perps are miserable! Come on. They live their empty life spying, lying, and frying when they could be doing something productive like volunteering at a shelter, building a community garden, mentoring youth. Instead, they have anything better to do than suck on each other’s asshole (especially the handler). Misery loves company!

  4. “We have to put each one of the scumbags in jail where they belong.”
    That’s exactly what was in my mind when a retarded perpetrator was driving erratic in front of me and harassing me. Perpetrators are terrorist criminals with serious mental illness.
    “If they could do it, we can do it, too.”
    I am totally with you on that. Document everything license plates, people , pics, videos etc. if you can. Keep faith and never give up on justice. And one day we will put them where they belong.

  5. What in good God’s name is going on in America? This is crazy. It’s just not making a lot of sense! It’s not making sense on how this many people can be this evil. Do you think there may be more than meets the eye here? I am perplexed…..

    • Rj I think they is… theys more to it than meets the eye its not just happening in america its all over the world even uk . Theys so many evil people around I wonder if theys any good heart sane people its a crazy crazy world this is start of it I don’t think its reached its peak yet unfortunely. But theys something going on its evil.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

