Mass Arrest and Gun Confiscation Has Begun: Video

Just passing this along.

2 thoughts on “Mass Arrest and Gun Confiscation Has Begun: Video

  1. Victim of workplace mobbing and gaslighting. Coworkers filed false police report on me, 2 cops came in, walked up to my desk and detained me with excessive force inside without identifying themselves, screening me, or witnessing me doing anything wrong. I offered to leave and was fully capable of doing so and they just grabbed me, threw me over my desk and handcuffed me FOR NO REASON other than my coworkers lies. No criminal record, no h/o mental illness, no meds, no drugs/alcohol abuse. This is going on everywhere and you don’t have to be a vet or a gun owner to be targeted.

    • Oh, My God! Did they put you in jail? I was almost arrested once, but I kept my mouth shut and acted very nerdy. They did make me put my hands on my head. Isn’t it a terrible feeling? We’ve done nothing and we’re treated like shit. Everyone of the scumbags will get theirs.

      Did they tell you the reason you were handcuffed?

      Are you still working, or they fire you?

      Really sorry about what happened to you. You don’t deserve treatment like this, no one does.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

