Gang Stalking – “Freedom is never given; it is won.”

English: Posthumous official presidential port...

English: Posthumous official presidential portrait of U.S. President John F. Kennedy, painted by Aaron Shikler (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Bob Marley

Bob Marley (Photo credit: bigpresh)

English: The latest photograph of President Li...

English: The latest photograph of President Lincoln. Taken on the balcony at the White House, March 6, 1865. 1 photographic print : albumen ; photo ca. 11 × 14 in. on mount 20 × 24 in. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Jean-Paul Sartre (um 1950)

Jean-Paul Sartre (um 1950) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Robert Frost

Robert Frost (Photo credit: Burns Library, Boston College)

Asa Philip Randolph, 1945 by Betsy Graves Reyn...

Asa Philip Randolph, 1945 by Betsy Graves Reyneau, Oil on canvas (Photo credit: cliff1066™)

Kris Kristofferson

Kris Kristofferson (Photo credit: Burns!)

English: Jean-Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvo...

English: Jean-Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvoir at Balzac Memorial Deutsch: Jean-Paul Sartre und Simone de Beauvoir am Denkmal von Balzac (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Utah Phillips

Utah Phillips (Photo credit: st_photos)

I’m  just going to leave you with a few quotes you can think about:

“Better to die on one’s feet than live on one’s knees.”  Jean-Paul Sartre

“Those who deny freedom to others deserve it not for themselves.”  Abraham Lincoln (this applies to all perps)

“They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety.” Ben Franklin

“Freedom lies in being bold.”  Robert Frost

“Better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life” Bob Marley

“If  freedom is short of weapons, we must compensate with willpower.”  Adolph Hitler

“Don’t interfere with the Constitution.  That must be maintained, for it is the only safeguard of our liberties.” Abe Lincoln

“Secrecy begets tyranny.”  Robert A. Heinlein (and the government has a lot of secrets)

“Freedom is never given; it is won.” A.Philip Randolph

“The state can’t give you freedom, and the state can’t take it away. You’re born with it, like your eyes, like your ears.  Freedom is something you assume, then you wait for someone to try to take it away. The degree to which you resist is the degree to which you are free.” Utah Phillips (I guess
I’m free. I resist a lot.)

“Conformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth.” John F. Kennedy

“Freedom’s  just another word for nothing left to lose.”  Kris Kristofferson

“The most loving parents and relatives commit murder with smiles on their faces. They force us to destroy the person we really are:  a subtle kind of murder.”   Jim Morrison (This is here for one of my readers. I hope she/he gets the hint)

“I tried to contain myself, but I escaped.”  Paul Paulsen (I can say this applies to me. I did escape for a while, and look at me now.)

Well, that’s enough quotes for today. I don’t want to bore you to death.  Just think about the above quotes;  all quotes stated by very smart people.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress

10 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – “Freedom is never given; it is won.”

  1. I think we’d ALL be surprised at how long this has been ongoing, and just who has been targeted! I know, for example, that every time I hear news of a shooting spree, or a murder-suicide, or what-have-you, my first thought is “I wonder if that person’s been targeted?”

    I can recall around Christmas last year, somewhere in New York (I think) a guy was released from prison, then killed his mother and set the home on fire in order to ambush first responders. As soon as the firefighters arrived, he started shooting them, one after the other. My first thought was “target!” I mean, I can understand (though I don’t condone) if someone targets a group of cops, for obvious reasons, especially if he or she is an ex-con. But firefighters? I think we all know how many people report the local fire department being involved in their harassment…

    Another guy who reported a list of grievances that we would now recognize as Organized Stalking was Jiverly Wong. I think he shot up his former workplace.

    Perhaps the most famous victim of government “experimentation,” Ted “UNABOMBER” Kaczynski, was used as a test subject by a Harvard psychologist involved in the notorious MKULTRA abuses.

    And the list goes on…and on…and on…

    • I’ve mentioned Jiverly Wong in my blogs. I read about him telling his family about the police coming into his room and doing all kinds of things to him. No one believed him, not even his family. I guess he finally just gave up and went all out to get even.

      The firefighters, police, ACLU, doctors, teachers, librarian, etc. all involved in my gang stalking. There isn’t anyone I can think that doesn’t harass me, even so-called church going Christians.

      That’s the same thing I think when I read about someone going on a shooting spree “probably a target”.

      We’re all living in hell and no will listen.

    • Dave, I understand what you man everytime I see mass shootings now I think its the government trying to implement taking our guns away especially since I found out the Colorado shooter james holmes and the connecticuts shooters dad was both suppose to testify in the libor bank scandals in london

  2. I can identify with that Jim Morrison quote! These are all excellent. When you read John F Kennedy’s speeches you can really see why they murdered him…Abraham Lincoln…Martin Luter King…

    • You forgot to include John Lennon. He was also killed. I bet that Chapman guy is a target. We don’t really know the truth about him, only what the government tells us.

      • I left off with the dots because I knew I wasn’t covering everyone and didn’t have the concentration to think about it at the time but yeah, he was killed by our government too – for the same reasons. I don’t think M.D.C. is a target. I do think he was lied to though. I think he was told he would get a load of money out of it but they let him take the stick and go to prison instead. Probably figured rightly that was the best place to put someone like him. You’re right that we’ll never really know the truth about him, but I suspected way back when it happened that the government had something to do with it. No one else I knew did. My family hated me for saying so but 5 years later Time magazine got a theory that it was the CIA or something like that. Can’t remember the details – come to think of it the CIA also killed Bob Marley.

      • I believe john lennon was killed because he was against the Vietnam war, jfk and Marilyn Monroe because they knew way to much. Just wondering hen they are gonna knock me of or set me up for a mass murder charge and take me out in the pursuits of a armed and dangerous criminal lol, when they are the biggest crime ring out there

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

