Gang Stalking – Let the tears come.

Tylenol

Tylenol (Photo credit: raspberries1)

Breakfast

Breakfast (Photo credit: brixton)

cry

cry (Photo credit: the|G|™)

This morning I woke up feeling feverish and chilly, and felt a lot of stomach pain. And totally exhausted.  I did not feel like getting out of bed, but I forced myself to get up and have breakfast.

After breakfast, I took a Tylenol and walked around trying to feel better.  But I didn’t.  I still felt awful, and decided there’s no way I’m going out today.  So I made my way back to bed.  It was really good to be under my cover.  The warmth made me feel a lot better.  I laid my head down, and the tears came.  I didn’t cry, the tears just came down.  And I let  them come.

I thought of my mother and about how much I miss her.  And I thought how many times did she cry silently, and  I wasn’t aware of  it.  I’m sure my mother cried a lot of silent tears, but I never saw them.

I know why the tears came.  I’ve forced myself to keep going no matter what.  To write my blog, and be.  No time for tears.

With all the stress I’ve been experiencing lately, I didn’t  let my guard down.  It’s go, go and do what has to get done.  There are people all over the world who have worse lives than I do.  At least I have a place to sleep, eat, keep warm, so I shouldn’t feel sorry for my self. I should be grateful for what I have.

But the constant harassment never lets up.  It’s electricity hitting me all the time, being followed every minute, cars honking, people constantly laughing at me with their smirky laughs, at night someone unlocking my door, hacking into my computer, my phone, filling my apartment with terrible smells, clothes disappearing from my closet, people aping everything I do, etc.  It gets very tiring.  I never get a minute to just relax and think.

To just sit and think is a luxury for us targets.  It is a luxury we’re not allowed.

Every minute, it’s make them miserable, drive them crazy, make them want to end their lives, do something that will make them commit a crime so they end up in jail, or in some mental hospital.

There is no time for crying, or we won’t survive.

But our bodies know us better than we know ourselves, and they come to our rescue.  They make us cry and let out all the nasty stuff building up inside of us.  If we don’t let out the tears, we would explode.

So I’m grateful for the tears.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

7 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Let the tears come.

  1. Hang in there, G. Sending you healing thoughts and prayers. Remember you are loved. I just got sick too and it can make you feel depressed. It’s probably just our bodies forcing us to slow down and have some “down time”. I wish you would come live here in San Diego and be my neighbor, there’s tons of rentals in my ‘
    hood. There are lots of perps here too, but at least we’d have eachother! Let me know if you ever want to visit, I’ll show you around. Hope you’re feeling better soon.

    • Thank you. I’m a very healthy person, always have been, and it’s rare that I get sick. I think I’ve been mildly sick two times in my life. I guess it’s all the stress we have to deal with that makes us sick. Sorry you’ve been sick, too. I’m surprised we’re not sick more. Thanks for the invite to San Diego. And if you ever come to Las Vegas, let me know. I’d be glad to show you around.

  2. Go to this web site; ” http://montalk.net/conspiracy/55/how-to-block-microwave-mind-programming-signals“. Order the three items listed on the site; Mylar Blankets, Alligator clips and Banana to Alligator Ground Wires. Put them overlapping each other a couple of inches on the walls that you think the assaults are coming from. You must block the Direct Energy Weapon Assaults. I put them up a week ago and now I don’t get jolted awake in the middle of the night or wake up with burn marks all over my body sore scalp, etc. $20. will save your brain and sanity.

    I too have loved ones that I miss dearly and still can’t wrap my brain around the fact that this is actually happening to me and in the USA-how can this be?
    I have made a massive Banner out of a Tarp declaring that Organized Gang Stalking is here- in my neighborhood – I will hang it across the front of my home and let the News Stations have their day with me. I also mailed the longest detailed letters to President Obama, Attorney General Eric Holder and my State’s Attorney General,and District Attorney, Mayor and Chief of Police. I won’t stop until I have exposed them all. The best one will be when the Radio Station (maybe Howard Stern) broadcasts the taped obscene, threatening phone call from one of the identified stalkers all over the air waves.

    But yes -first I will cry, then I will pray and pray and hope that I can fix this enough to save my Spaniel, my home and my car.

    God Bless us all!

    • Thank you for all the info. I hope you get to keep your spaniel, home and car. It’s bad enough to be a target, but it’s an awful thing to lose everything all at once. I send you my best wishes and hope something good happens to you.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

