Gang Stalking – Maybe beautiful horses will appear.

Pit Bull Puppy

Pit Bull Puppy (Photo credit: http://www.petsadviser.com)

Beautiful Autumn Horse

Beautiful Autumn Horse (Photo credit: Striking Photography by Bo Insogna)

This morning.

pink poodle

pink poodle (Photo credit: katiew)

I’ve come out to the walkway in front of my apartment.  Pretty soon, it’ll be lights, camera, action!

Here comes the first actor.

Every time I come out of my apartment, the woman in apartment 104 has to do her laundry.  She comes out of her apartment carrying a basket full of laundry.  How much clothes does she have? It’s only her and the cat.

Here comes the second actor.

The guy in apartment 106 comes out when I’m standing by my railing.   He rides his bike in circles in front of me. He’s going around and around and around.  Every once in a while he’ll look up to see if I’m still standing outside.

Actor number three.

This lady lives in apartment 203. There a stairway and a dumpster right next to her apartment, but she has to walk by my apartment, make a u-turn and walk to the dumpster by her.

And actors four, five, six, seven, eight, etc.

Here comes the Las Vegas Dog Show.  This is a new thing.  No one in Las Vegas ever walked his dog.  But now everyone does. The dog walking began after I made a remark about not liking pit bulls too much.  It began with people walking around with pit bulls when they saw me, now it’s turned into a show with all kinds of dogs.

Yap, yap goes the little black dog. This little dog alway yaps at me non-stop and gives me dirty looks.

There’s the dog of indeterminate heritage. I can’t figure out what the dog is.  The dog belongs to the lady in 109.

Oh, there’s princess.  This poodle does not think she’s a dog.  She walks around like a princess. Her slave does whatever princess wants her to do.  And lots of tongue-kissing between the two, especially the woman. To each his own. Yuck!

And now the cars start roaring by at a high-speed.  The people driving make sure they gun the engine.

And out pops the man next door. This man has the look of someone who is not too intelligent. He makes me wonder if he has a brain.

Time for me to disappear into my apartment.

Return to the railing in three minutes. Not a soul in sight.

But here comes the laundry lady again.  She’s going to get her laundry now.

Oh, here comes the pit bull. Time for me to go in.  My day’s complete.

You know, I absolutely love horses.  I’ll mention horses next time I’m around a perp, maybe beautiful horses will begin appearing.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

9 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Maybe beautiful horses will appear.

      • I hope they do, then. You know, I was thinking about that stupid bike rider – three year olds ride in circles on their trikes to show off. I wonder if he has any idea how much of an idiot he is!? As for the lady who does the laundry constantly – well, I’d be tempted to think of her as a dirty pig of a person if she soils her clothes that much, and the dog people – don’t they have anything better to do? No, I guess not. They don’t have the intelligence to think of anything. You are better than these jerks! Don’t let them get you down. Just laugh at them.

        • The man is in his thirties. He never goes to work. I’m his full-time job. No girlfriend, either. And lives with his mommie. I told him to get a real job. And when I see him with his friends, I call him a “momma’s boy. Sometimes I tell myself to keep my mouth shout, but I can’t. I rather die fighting than die a wimp.

          • I would rather die fighting than give them the pleasure of just doing what they want to me too. My stupid neighbor, Tom Goff doesn’t have a real job either. He just annoys me any way he can, and makes meth on the side. The cops know about it but they ignore it because he is a fellow government worker, after all. Who knows? Maybe they even get some of the profit?
            I’d say, if you don’t feel like keeping your mouth shut with this guy, say what you want to. You don’t deserve his abuse, and you got it without doing or saying anything to him so it’s not like you cause it by saying things to him. He’s a woosy!

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

