Gang Stalking – It’s better to be a lion…

English: Nurse Elizabeth Kenny photographed in...

English: Nurse Elizabeth Kenny photographed in 1915 Nurse Kenny photographed as she went to nurse in England during World War I. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Lion

Lion (Photo credit: fatedsnowfox)

Sometimes I wonder why I write this blog. I disagree with someone and he/she becomes a little crazy.  Ah, life…Life in the Crazy Lane (that would make a good title for a book).

I think the woman who made comments on my blog threatening me, lives two doors from me, apartment 206.

I’m not writing a blog today. I keep thinking of  the children who died and my heart is not into writing today. I’ll leave you with two quotes:

It’s better to be a lion for a day than a sheep all your life —  Elizabeth Kenny

He who angers you conquers you – Elizabeth Kenny

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

8 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – It’s better to be a lion…

  1. Don’t mind what that crazy nut said. Whether you write your blog or not, Perps will always be crazy. It was nothing you did. Take a break if you need to, but please don’t let the nuts drive you away from what you want or need to to do. If you stopped writing altogether we’d miss you. Whether you feel like it right now or not, you may not have any physically local friends, but you mean a lot to us, your readers. You have us. From what I have I read by other people on here who who AREN”T crazy, I feel safe to bet I’m OK to say this on the behalf of others.

    What makes you think it’s that neighbor? Just curious. If you’d rather not answer, that’s OK. I googled that username and it looks like the person really is from France. People can be deceptive though.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

