Gang Stalking – Relax and enjoy your Sunday.

English: These are some items given away to pr...

English: These are some items given away to promote Breast Cancer Awareness during the Breast Cancer Awareness Seminar on Oct. 24 held at Chapel One on Vandenberg AFB. The Breast Cancer Awareness Seminar was created to help educate and inform the population about breast cancer. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: pink ribbon

English: pink ribbon (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Halloween 2006

WordPress Logo
WordPress Logo (Photo credit: Phil Oakley)
COLUMBUS DAY PARADE  2010   /   Italian-Americ...

COLUMBUS DAY PARADE 2010 / Italian-American Community Parade – Fifth Avenue, Manhattan NYC – 10/11/10 (Photo credit: asterix611)

Autumn Leaves on the North Carolina back roads

Autumn Leaves on the North Carolina back roads (Photo credit: Visualist Images)

Autumn leaves in Gekū

Autumn leaves in Gekū (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Halloween

Halloween-party

English: Statue of Liberty Gaeilge: Dealbh na ...

login, bash, logout

login, bash, logout (Photo credit: Sean MacEntee)

I didn’t think  I’d be able to get into my WordPress account today.  I kept typing in my password and it kept saying I needed my email address to sign in.  I always sign in with my name, so I knew it was the hackers doing it.  I can always tell when it’s a phony sign-in address.  I kept trying and trying, but no matter what I did, nothing worked. So I decided to do a recovery.  And it worked.  I got in with no problem.  Be very careful when you’re told to sign in a different way.  It’s usually  the hackers trying to stop you from getting in, or diverting you from the real site.  If you can, try signing in with another site that allows you to do it – Facebook, Yahoo, etc.

I decided today I’m just going to celebrate October.  Enjoy  the autumn leaves, HalloweenStatue of Liberty Day, Breast Cancer Day,etc.  I don’t have the patience to put up with the idiots today.  Have a relaxing  Sunday.

http://neverending1.WordPress.com

 

12 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Relax and enjoy your Sunday.

  1. This is interesting, because my husband gets stupid messages when he tries to make a comment on You Tube now. It says to use his “real” name. He never had trouble with his username before, then suddenly about 3 weeks ago they started this. He uses the name, “Visnel” as a joke because he pretended he was Russian for a friend once (offline) and we think the Nazis want to know if he’s a commie or something. I tell him, “Don’t do it. It’s none of their business” I never thought of telling him to try another way. Good suggestion, thanks! Next time it happens I’ll have a look and see if that’s possible. He’s not as technical as we are.

    PS: I’m glad you got through! Can’t begin to tell you how many recoveries and reformats I’ve had to do.

    • I spend so much time erasing and retyping things, because they’ll put in words that I don’t want to use. And it seems, I type a word that I’ve thinking about and it’s always misspelled. It’s possible to get in another way if you have an account with Facebook, Yahoo, etc. It’s a good idea to have different ways of signing in, just in case they case with your account.

      • He didn’t complain about it today so I didn’t try it, but we both get the interfence with our typing – on FB for him, but also on my story fory for me.I KNOW the NSA are doing the story interference because that PC has never been online and has no wireless card in it. I got it just to write on after 6 years of fighting with them over it on the other PCs (which they ruined) I actually managed to find an explanation of how they get into and alter data on a PC that isn’t online. It’s disgusting! I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to finish it, and if I do will they let me get any sales?

          • Yeah, that’s true. All of ours have been prehacked. John’s reports directly to a DHS computer in Texas, and mine reports to an FC in Michigan. Both are connected to a research place in Germany. The one I write on I can’t get any information on where it connects to, but it’s obvious enough that it gets violated because things are deleted from it, messed with, and like I said, my story gets interfered with. Targets are not allowed to make substancial financial gain, so I know it’s a good story. They wouldn’t bother so much with it otherwise. That’s what drives me on.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

