Gang Stalking – Always be on the lookout for creepy crawlers, etc.

Latex paint

Restaurant, Mandeville, Louisiana. Old refrige...
Restaurant, Mandeville, Louisiana. Old refrigerator. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

n472_w1150

Yesterday, I wrote that you should check everything in your apartment before you move in, but it doesn’t stop there.  You have to continually check your apartment for damage.  After you move into a new apartment, the perps go into your home and do damage to a lot of the things in it.  They wait until after you sign the lease and then go to work destroying things.

For instance, my oven.  Before I moved in I checked it and it was okay.  After I moved in, the burners became loose and there are extra wires attached to them.  The cabinet doors don’t close.  There’s an extra gage in my freezer part.  Nothing in the refrigerator gets cold.  Nighttime is the only time my refrigerator works.  My apartment turns into an icy igloo, especially if I turn on my air conditioner; the two are connected somehow.  So at nighttime, no matter how hot it is, I don’t turn on the air conditioner, and I’m okay temperature wise.  If you’ve noticed that your place gets really cold at night, that’s what they’re doing to you.  They especially like to do this to you during the wintertime.  You put on the heat and the heat doesn’t work.  The heat’s been reset to make your home icy-icy as possible.  In summertime, they reset it to make your home hot.

The bathtub has no stopper.  You’re probably wondering why no stopper.  That’s to make sure your apartment becomes a home to a lot of creepy crawlers; roaches, spiders, beetles, etc.  Make sure you get covers for the hole in the bathtub and the sink.

Check your pipes carefully in the bathroom and kitchen.  You’ll notice that there are openings in the pipes.  Again to invite creepy crawlers in and to make it easier for electricity to get in.  I’ve put tape all around the pipe openings, the perps keep removing the tape. I just re-tape the pipes, maybe they’ll get worn out removing  the tape.

You’ll also notice, if you look carefully, that there are slashes all over your apartment walls, floor, cabinets, ceiling, etc.  The lashes are to draw electricity to your apartment, especially since they paint the place with Latex paint.  Latex paint draws electricity and might cause cancer.  I think the government  banned its use.

When I was signing my lease, the rental agent mentioned to me, without me asking, that there was no Latex paint in the apartment.  As soon as he uttered the words, I knew there was; plus it told me that he’d read my blog.  I mention Latex paint all the time.  How  else would he know that unless he read my blog?

So, basically, what I’m trying to say, is to always, always be on the lookout for what the perps do inside your apartment/house.  If you don’t, your house might become a home for creepy crawlers, or worse, an electrical powerhouse.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

7 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Always be on the lookout for creepy crawlers, etc.

  1. It’s all true. But don’t count on them getting tired of removing the tape. They don’t get tired of doing anything. I’m not very good at resististing their intentions, either. I give up things after a while. I just quit redoing things after a while. You are stronger than I am.

    • Oh, you’re stronger than you think. How long have you been going through this hell? I bet it’s been a few years, but you’re sane. You would not have been able to keep your sanity if you weren’t strong.

      • You might be right. but not strong enough. I am sane, but they’ve succeeded in messing me up pretty bad emotionally. 15 years. Sometimes I don’t think I can go on and then I think they just are not worth giving the satisfaction, so I do.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

