Gang Stalking – Where do I go?

English: Las Vegas Strip

English: Las Vegas Strip (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Two Towers Las Vegas

Two Towers Las Vegas (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today, I paid the last rent in the complex in which I live.  Of all the places  I lived, this was one of the worse.  I won’t say that it’s the worse, because there might be worse things coming my way.  I have 29 days left to find another apartment.  But where do I go?  Where do I turn?  It doesn’t matter where I go, the same thing that’s happening to me here will happen wherever I go.

I can’t turn to family.  No family left in my life.  The government made sure of that.  No friends to turn  to. They also made sure that friends  turned against me.  I can’t really turn to anyone. There is no one I can turn to, or trust.  And if someone is truly caring and would like to help, they’ll turn them against me as well.

Once I start looking for a new apartment, they’ll be on top of me every second, every minute.  They want to make sure I don’t get away from them.  And wherever I go, they will show up and show their badge.  It’s amazing to me how easily  people believe someone who sticks a badge in their faces.  If someone showed me a badge, I’d check them out. I’ve learned not to take anybody’s word for anything.  They’ll follow me by car constantly. Just the thought of looking for a new apartment makes me sick knowing what I’ll have to put with.

I know there are targets who believe that if they move, things will change.  But things will not change.  It’ll be the same b.s. all over again.  The constant harassment, following us everywhere, lying about us,  turning people who don’t know  anything about us against us.

Moving to a new place will not stop any of the things now happening to me, but I won’t have to look at the  faces which I’ve come to know and truly hate.  And “hate” is a mild word compare to what I want to call them.

So I have to start looking for a new apartment.  I have no choice.  This place in which I live is disgusting.  I’m surprised I lasted this long.

I’m lucky that the economy is terrible in Las Vegas, and I can still find an inexpensive apartment. Who  knows,  maybe I’ll get lucky and get a different gang stalking monitor?  The monitor in this area  has no soul.  He’s evil.  I’ve seen him more than a few times, and he really enjoys mistreating people.  But he’ll get his!  And so will all his helpers.  In the end, we all get what we deserve.

If there’s someone who lives in Las Vegas and knows of a decent apartment, please contact me via my blog. Thanks.

Contact information: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

4 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Where do I go?

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

