Gang Stalking – Gang stalkers are insane people.

Cover of "Hell Hole (John Ceepak Mystery)...

Cover of Hell Hole (John Ceepak Mystery)

English: Graffiti on door of Butts Ash electri...

Just Disgusting!

Just Disgusting! (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well,  I have new next door neighbors.  They’re gang stalkers, of course.  There is no one they put next to me who is not a gang stalker.  The last couple lasted about two months.  Since I’ve lived in this apartment, this is about the fifth couple who moved in. They always move in thinking that they’re going to succeed in driving me crazy.  But they soon find out, that it’s not going to be so easy.  They discover that they’re getting back in return whatever they do to me.  And they don’t like it.  Soon they start to complain to the maintenance man to put in stronger flooring, put in more protection around the doors, just do more to protect them.  But no matter how much help the maintenance man gives them, it’s never enough to stop them from complaining.  So, we’ll see how long the new tenants last.

My lease is up in July, 2012.  I really have no idea what I’ll do.  This place is just so disgusting.  The maintenance man has made my apartment a truly horrible place to live in.  He’s made holes in the floor, walls, cabinets, ceiling, removed the floor boards, removed the sealant around the bathtub, toilet, the carpet is disgusting, graffiti on my door, etc.  It really should be on a list of places that are caustic.  No one should be living in this disgusting place.  No animal should even be living in this hell hole.  But, of course, I can’t do anything about it.  No one will listen to what I have to say about the apartment.  I just have to live in the hell hole, or its the street.

It sickens me that I have to live  here.  I’ve never in all my life lived in a place like this.  If I were to go into an apartment like the one I’m living in, I wouldn’t walk in.  I’d be too disgusted by the look of it.  But this is what the lowlifes like to see happen to us. To live  the way I’m living.  It makes them deliriously happy that I’m living the way I am.

They’re all sick bastards.  They should all  be in mental institutions.  How can anyone who is sane do this to another human being?  Only someone who is insane or really evil would do this.  That’s how  insane they are. How can they not feel bad about what they’re doing to us targets?  They’re all really sick people.

Contact info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

4 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Gang stalkers are insane people.

  1. Why don’t you call code enfrorcement? I was a landlord for years and a landlord must maintain a place and keep it habitable. There are laws and even the Gang Stalked are protected by laws where you can prove the landlord has broken the law. Take pictures and send them to code enforcement. Of course if the place is uninhabitable code enforcement will make you move.

    • Well, I’ve gone down to the office and spoken to two people there, and both times they told me they were going to send someone to check the apartment. I’ve even called them, but I’ve gotten no results. I’m just really tired of the b.s. and the runaround. I’m going to give it another try.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

