Gang Stalking – Make sure you’re on the right site.

Facebook Notifications Management (Mark as Spam!)

Double Check

Double Check (Photo credit: vpickering)

WordPress

WordPress (Photo credit: Adriano Gasparri)

Warning:

If you read my blog,  I want to warn you about the phony site that’s added to my blog.  I saw a copy of it yesterday.  After I publish my blog it goes to Facebook. When I go to my Facebook account,  I always double-check my blog  to make sure I haven’t missed any mistakes.   I hit the title of my blog and it was alright, but underneath the title there was “wp.me” making it look as if it’s sent by WordPress.   I hit “wp.me” and what I saw was a mess.  The blog I’d typed was missing all the spaces between paragraphs and everything was just stuck together, making it unreadable.  I didn’t want to read it, so I can imagine no else would, either.  The paragraphs were missing, no spaces between anything.  Everything just lumped together.  So when you go to my blog, be sure you hit the title of my blog.  Don’t ever hit “wp.me”.  It’s just part of what they do to my blog.  Of course, if you want to see what they do, go ahead and look, and you’ll see what I mean.  “wp.me” is not part of WordPress, so don’t be fooled.

Have a good day.

Contact info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

5 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Make sure you’re on the right site.

    • What blogging site are you on? I’m no expert, far from it, but it could be they’re hacking you and preventing you from posting. Or maybe you’re not hitting the right button. Ltet me know what you’re doing and I’ll see what I can do.

    • What blogging site are you on? I’m no expert, far from it, but it could be they’re hacking you and preventing you from posting. Or maybe you’re not hitting the right button. Let me know what you’re doing and I’ll see what I can do.

  1. Hello,
    Reading one of your posts yesterday , I had the translation of the title in french.
    There was also a chinese character supposed to lead to a chinese translation of the title. But clicking on it did not lead to any chinese text.
    Things and tricks that make life exhausting due to the many aspects of life they complicate
    I still believe it is kind of smoke screen to hide the one that put you on the blacklisting that allow anyone to do harm to you.
    Cheers up.

    • Thank you so much for this information. Maybe it’s good that it’s in French and Chinese. I’ll get some Chinese and French readers. Yeah, anything to complicate my life and other people’s lives. Again, thanks for the info. I’m glad you saw what you did. You just confirmed what I wrote about.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

