Gang Stalking – Again, I’m back! They can’t keep me down. And won’t!

Steacie Science and Engineering Library at Yor...

Hi, everybody.  I have not been able to type my blog for the last few days.  But as I told you, I would not give up, and I haven’t.  The gang stalkers denied all network access  to me, so I couldn’t get  on the internet.

I was taken off the internet because I was giving you too much correct information, plus I was telling you how to protect yourself.  And they don’t like that.  They want all of you out there all by yourselves without any help, or contact with anyone.

I said I wouldn’t give up and I didn’t.  So here I am again writing my blog.  Those people in the government underestimated my strength.  They thought they come after me and I’d be done.  Well, they’ve done a lot of things to me, but I’ve found a way each time to outsmart them.  Just imagine hundreds of people coming after you, government people, and trying to outsmart them.  I think I’ve done a pretty good of it.

I’m not typing on my computer.   I’m in the library typing this.  I was thrown out of the library a year ago, and told not to come back for a year.  Well, my year is up.  Isn’t it strange the way life works? The freaks mess with my computer and I can’t type anything on it, and library becomes available to me again.  That’s life.  Don’t you love it?  You know that saying about one window closes and another one opens up (or something like that), another window opened up to me.

This time at the library I’m going to be smarter.  I’m really going to try to keep my mouth!  If I were any of you, I wouldn’t place any bets on me.  I have a hard time keeping my mouth shut when someone is abusing me.

I’ve missed writing my blog.  I’m glad to be back in touch with all of you.  Stay safe, and I’ll have other tips on how to protect yourselves.

Thanks for continuing to read  my blog.

Contact info:  http://neverendng1.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Again, I’m back! They can’t keep me down. And won’t!

  1. Hello,
    Glad to know that you are fit and well.
    What you tell about the probs at the library rang a bell for me. Being not let able to get a connexion on my own computer, I used the services of every library I could, when travelling in Australia . But once, the code of my blog was even caught by a member of the staff in the library. ” They” (? ) wanted to keep me silent.
    I wrote it in the article ‘Perth” http://www.victimwithoutborder.com
    At that time I had not realized yet that a nobody like me could be gang stalked.
    Cheers up and please keep up writing . We need those informations.
    Nico

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

