Previous Post

3 thoughts on “Previous Post

  1. Pingback: SYNTHETIC TELEPATHY AND THE EARLY MIND WARS Richard Alan Miller, c2001 « Organized Stalking Network Belgique

    • Thank you for this information. I don’t own a microwave because of the reasons in the article. I also have a small transistor radio, which I listen to all the time. I even listen to it while I’m sleeping. Excellent article.

  2. Pingback: The buzzsaw, Bridging The Gap Copyright © 2009 By: GmB Bailey. | Gang Stalking Network Belgique

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

