Gang Stalking – Gang stalkers attend weekly meetings to socialize and snitch on targets.

McCarthy Meeting Room A

McCarthy Meeting Room A (Photo credit: chelmsfordpubliclibrary)

A Nokia 6280 mobile phone (A1-edition), an UMT...

Image via Wikipedia

Gangs logo for Portal:Gangs.

Image via Wikipedia

Backpack

Backpack (Photo credit: slgckgc)

Today is the day that the maintenance man goes to his gang stalking meeting, but I haven’t been left alone.  (The former complex manager comes in to babysit and watch me.)  Once a week, he and others from the complex, go to a meeting.  What they do at this meeting is talk about the targets; introduce new members, and probably enjoy socializing with each other. At the meeting, the new and older members of gang stalking, will see photos of targets, told what to do them that week, and what things they should buy to annoy the target.  They’ll be given a schedule of what a certain target’s day is like.  They’re told to report anything that they think is important about the target — like did target get a new coat, what did she say, how did she act, what did she eat, and other really important information.  They’re to report everything to the monitor who runs the program.  They are to  watch the target  when they see her.

Some gang stalkers have regular schedules.  In the complex where I live, I see gang stalkers leave at the same time every day to go harass other targets. They don’t want to do it where they live.  They want to look like they’re pure as snow.  But every time I see them out on their way to harass other targets, I call them on it.  I’ll ask them questions like: how does it feel to bully someone, or how does it feel to be so evil?  They, of course, act very surprised!  And when they answer, which is rare, they’ll say:  What are you talking about?  And I’ll answer:  You know exactly what I’m talking about.  And then they go into their typical response: You’re crazy.  And I’ll tell them: Yeah, I’m crazy like a fox.  They usually walk away shaking their head.  A phony head shaking act.

Well, anyway, let me continue with the meeting of the gang stalkers.  They’ll be told to carry backpacks.  In the backpacks, they’ll be told to use a sprayer and fill it with pesticide. Then they will use the  sprayer on the targets. They’ll also be given codes to use in their cell phone.  They’ll be told to use the code to draw electricity to the target.  Whenever I see gang stalkers, they’re always using their phone to get me.  But a lot of them can’t.  I see them try, try to make their phone work.  When they can’t get their phone to work, they call the monitor to make sure the code is correct.  After they get off their phone, they’ll try again.  Again, they’ll have no success.  I’ve learned a way of preventing them from getting me.  But I’m not going to say what it is.  I wish I could tell other targets what it is, but I can’t.  If it got out, they’d probably find another way of getting to me.  I’m sure I’d find a way to protect myself if they did. I’ve always be very creative.  And it has come in handy.

My advice to targets:  be resourceful, use every day items to protect yourself.  A lot of items that surround you can help protect you.  Use everything and anything you can find where you live  to protect yourself.  You’ll be surprised at how simple, every day things can help. Use your imagination, you don’t need expensive things to protect you.

So tomorrow when I leave my apartment, I’ll probably be seeing a new group of targets wearing red. That’s the color all the new targets wear when they’re new.  The color red represents a bag I have, which is bright red. The new targets are always gang-ho.  They’re all excited about becoming part of a group that gang stalks people. It makes them feel powerful that they can do anything and everything to a target and get away with it.

Contact info:  http://neverending1.Wordpress.com

One thought on “Gang Stalking – Gang stalkers attend weekly meetings to socialize and snitch on targets.

  1. Pingback: Cyber stalking – profiling, harassment and containment – Keeping Sweet in Seattle

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

