Gang Stalking – National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA), another law to shut us up!

English: Hillary Rodham Clinton speaks during ...

Image via Wikipedia

I am so glad everyone is finally becoming aware of what is happening in the U.S.  This week has proven that.  Different sites had a blackout to protest SOPA.  WordPress is one of those sites. I’ve known about SOPA for a while, and have  told different people about it, but no one really listened.  Now, they are.  Thank God!

It is so good to see people getting together and protesting.  It fills my heart with hope.  Hope that people will take a closer look at what else is going on in the U.S.  Gang stalking, for instance.  Maybe people will begin to believe that gang stalking is really happening, and protest the harassment of American citizens.  Of course, now no one believes any of us.  But now I have hope that something will happen to help us.

This weekend Nevada will hold its caucus.  It’s the first state in the West to hold a caucus.  I will be attending the caucus.  I want to have a say in who leads our country for the next four years.  I’m still a Democrat.  I don’t know if I will be voting for Obama in the caucus.  He’s disappointed me in many ways.  He re-signed the Patriot Act after its time expired.  Signed into law the National Defense Authorization Act.  This law states that anyone who is considered a threat to the U.S. can be held indefinitely without trial.  It voids the 6th Amendment.  The 6th Amendment states that everyone has a right to a jury trial, and no one should be punished without a trial.  That’s a laugh!  I’m being punished and I’ve never had a trial, so that law has been stepped on time and time again.  It’s made what they’re doing to me and other citizens legal.  It’s all a bunch of crap!

Official photographic portrait of US President...

Image via Wikipedia

I attended the Nevada caucus 4 years ago.  In that caucus, I voted for Hillary Clinton.  She had 2 votes less than Obama, and Obama won the caucus that day.  Probably Obama will win again.  I don’t think there’s anyone running against him.  But I’m going to have my say about what he’s done in the four years he’s been in office.

I’ll let you know how the caucus goes in Nevada on January 21st.

Contact info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

6 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA), another law to shut us up!

  1. I enjoyed reading your article, yet I have strong reservations about President Obama. Actually, I’m very confused. He declared January Stalking Awareness Month, yet their out there going stronger than ever. Most all do know about gang-stalking. Its been going on for eons, but its extremely out of hand because ‘they’ created/stuck a bunch of us weenies on all sorts of black/red lists plainly put for money, jobs, and hidious paybacks–those that did so probably were either in the military, and/or had an insider friend. I believe in my heart those in our illustrious government know the truth. I do. If its going on in your neck of the woods, let me know. I have Obama’s letter. His feds read the locals the riot act about this, and mentioned ‘nonconsenual,’ as well. In closing I hope to hear more from you. You write very well. If you need a copy of the Prez’s letter let me know. And Godspeed to you.

    P.S. I have no earthly idea as to who to vote for, but I doubt it will be Hillary. Any thoughts?

    • Hillary is not running this year. It’s Obama or a Republican. No other choice. This gang stalking I’m going through is not your typical gang stalking. This gang stalking is done by the U.S. government under the Patriot Act. I am only one of more than half a million Americans who are suffering this fate. Not only is it going on in the U.S., but it’s a world wide thing. Millions are suffering the same the same fate. Thanks for your remark about my writing. Appreciate it. If you can email me a copy, I would appreciate it. My email is gldysmrcd@yahoo.com. Thanks again.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

