Gang Stalking – Off Topic – PostaDay 2011 – Write about your oldest friend.

Woman Walking Steps

Image via Wikipedia

Where did you meet?  When did you become friends?  Why do you think you friendship has lasted so longer?

I don’t have an oldest friend. I’ve moved around so much that friendships only last as long as I’m in the same place as the person.   Once I move, friendships don’t last.  The friendships don’t last because I haven’t stayed long enough to develop a good relationship.

The one person that I’ve always considered my oldest friend has been my older sister.  My older sister has been a friend to me wherever I’ve gone.  But my sister died a few years ago, and I don’t have her as a friend anymore.

And today, I can’t have any friends.  I can’t trust anyone who I meet because of the gang stalking.  Usually when someone tries to befriend me, it’s because he’s a gang stalker.

So I can’t write about an old friend.  I don’t have one.

Countdown:  54 blogs to write.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

2 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Off Topic – PostaDay 2011 – Write about your oldest friend.

  1. It is very hard to find/keep friends when youre a TI. I can fully relate. Theres not anyone I can trust, I suspect it will always be that way, even if I meet new people.
    My Dad was like a friend to me, but he passed some years ago…
    Im sorry to hear about your sister. What was she like, what made her a good friend, if you dont mind me asking…

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

