Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011- What do I miss?

"A Patriot Act"

English: South façade of the White House, the ...

Image via Wikipedia

This image was selected as a picture of the we...

Image via Wikipedia - Declaration of Independence.

What I miss most is the U.S.A. I used to know.  The U.S. I know today is the not one I grew up with.

The Old U.S.A. was a country that left me alone.  It did not have gang stalkers follow me around everywhere I go.  It did not spray me with pesticide at night or during the day.  It did not turn my family and friends against me.  I was free to come and go as I please.  It did not torture me 24/7.  I could go to a movie and not be harassed.  It did not hack my computer and act as a dictator.  It did not take my love life away from me.  Right now, I could have a man in my life, but this U.S.A. has made it impossible for me to love someone.  It’s made it possible for me to live the rest of my life alone.  I did not have to worry about being pushed so far that I’d might end up in jail.  It taunts and treats me like dirt, with no dignity.  It is in every part of my life. It did not have a Patriot Act. A new  bill which makes it possible for citizens to be mistreated without trial.  It’s made me a prisoner.  I have no freedom.  I might as well be in prison. Or dead!

I miss the U.S.A. I used to know.

Countdown:  61 blogs to write.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

