Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011 – How do you decide on New Year’s resolutions?

English: New Year's Resolutions postcard

Image via Wikipedia

Have you ever gone back to evaluate previous resolutions, and why they worked or didn’t work for you?  What did you learn?

I decide on New Year’s resolutions by thinking about things that I told myself I have to do during the year.  But in the last three or four years, I haven’t made any resolutions.  I don’t stay true to the resolutions I make on New Year’s day.  As soon as New Year’s day is over, I tell myself “I’ll start on the resolution tomorrow” and tomorrow comes, and I say the same thing again.  Before I know it, a New Year arrives and I forget what resolutions I made the previous year.

I’ve never gone back to evaluate previous resolutions.  I figure that if I didn’t keep to the resolutions, it’s because I really don’t want to do it. So I don’t think I’ll be making a New Year’s resolution this year. But maybe I will.  I keep changing my mind on things all the time.  I just thought of a resolution:  to change my mind on anything that doesn’t feel right to me. And to kick ass in 2012!

Watch out gang stalkers.  I’ve got my New York on!

Countdown:  64 blogs to write.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

