Gang Stalking – Off Topic – PostaDay 2011 – How do you know when you’re right?

I know I’m right when I have proof. If someone tells me that I’m wrong, but I have proof, nothing anyone says will convince me I’m wrong. Also, I can feel I’m right even if I don’t have proof. My gut tells me I’m right.  And sometimes someone will let me know I’m right by the way they act.  If they know that they’re not right, they usually won’t argue too much. They’ll keep quiet and try to change the subject.  That tells me I got them.

Countdown:  113 blogs to write.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

