Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011 – Not able to connect my WordPress blogs to Twitter, Facebook, etc.

I’ve not been able to connect my  WordPress blog with Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc . The hackers removed my sharing button and no matter what I do I can’t connect my blog to any of the above. That’s why you haven’t seen any new blogs from me. I’m trying to repair my share button, until then, you won’t  be seeing my blog. Come to think of it, you won’t see this notice, either. In case you know my account name and blog in, you will not be able to see any of my blogs. I don’t like this happening, because I’m sure you have a lot of other places you can connect to.   I love my readers, and I hope you won’t disappear.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

One thought on “Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011 – Not able to connect my WordPress blogs to Twitter, Facebook, etc.

  1. Hope you get it repaired soon. Sometimes just shutting down, leave the machine off for about five minutes and giving the kernel time to dump will help. I have a Mac. It is the only computer I have been able to keep up and going. Mac’s have their drawbacks but they have their strengths also.

    Good luck, NE! Hope you get it repaired soon.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

