Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011 – Pick a number from 1 to 10.

Step 1:  Pick a number from 1 to  10.

Step 2:  Now think of something interesting in your life or what you’d like to have in your life, related to that number.  For example, if you picked 6 , tell me about your favorite kind of beer (which comes in packs of 6).

I pick number 8.  I pick number 8  because it’s the month of my birthday.  I’d like to be free of this gang stalking.   Maybe something good will happen by August of next year that will  free all the targets from the things we’re experiencing.  That will be my birthday present.  To be free.    I know that August is less than a year away, but a lot of  things can happen in less than a year.  Maybe all the planets will align and cause a change in our lives.  I’m keeping all  my 8 fingers crossed.

Contact Info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

