Gang Stalking – Off Topic – PostaDay 2011 – What is your biggest frustration about driving?

Is it people who don’t know how to merge? Or the ones who leave their turn signals on for decades? Maybe it’s simply the horrors of a daily commute in traffic? Identify your biggest annoyance and explain why it frustrates you so much?

I’ve never had a problem with commuting. When I lived in New York I had a car, but I never used it to commute. It made no sense to commute into New York City from Queens. If I drove my car to work, it would mean having to pay to park my car in a garage. Parking a car in New York can cost you a month’s rent. So I left it at home. I took the subway to work, which was  less expensive and I didn’t have to pay to park my car.  But I do know the horrors of being stuck in a subway car  stuffed with 200-300 people.

I used my car after getting home from work to do shopping and  other errands.  So I never had to worry about people who didn’t know to merge into traffic.

The one thing that annoyed me, though, were people who drove without looking.  What I mean by this, is that they would be driving, but their eyes were not on the road. Women and men would be turning around in their seat to discipline their children.  Others  would be eating,  texting, putting on their make-up (women), or some would actually be shaving (men)  while driving.  I  always worried all these people were going to cause an accident and I did not want to be involved in one.  I  made sure that I kept my eyes on them and the road.  It is a very, very dangerous way to drive.  All someone has to do is look away for a second to cause an accident.  I’m sure people who drive this way cause a lot of accidents.

Contact Info:  http://neverending1.WordPress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

