Gang Stalking – PostaDay 2011 – What’s my hidden talent?

What’s my hidden talent?

I would have to say my hidden talent is the fact that I paint. A lot of people know that I’m a good photographer, but very few people know that I’m an artist. I’ve always painted, even when I was a kid. It’s something I really take for granted. I don’t even think about it. It’s like second nature to me. I never, even think of mentioning it to anyone. I haven’t painted in a while,  because of everything that’s been happening in my life, but I keep thinking I have to paint. I’m afraid to paint anything because the gang stalkers will destroy anything I paint.  A new painting is something I can’t carry around with me. Can you imagine the mess of a wet painting? The colors bleeding and making everything stick together.  I usually use oil paint and  the paint takes forever to dry.  My sister destroyed a painting I had.  She systemically peeled  the paint off a painting I used to carry around with me.  It was a painting of poppies in a green field with a blue sky. It just made me feel good to look at the painting. It was an image of a place I longed to someday live near. Now, all I have are memories of that painting.

Contact Info: https://neverending1.wordpress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

