Gang Stalking – To the American People

Re-posted September 27, 2011.

Hi, my name is Gladys.

I am addressing this blog today to the American people, because I need your help. Please read my blog.

I am an ordinary American citizen. I was just like you at one time. Going about my day doing the ordinary things you take for granted. Going to work, shopping, seeing a movie, getting together with family, taking a trip, etc. Very, very ordinary things you still take for granted.

But I am no longer one of you. I am now a “Targeted Individual.”   Targeted by the U.S. Government. I can no longer do the ordinary things you do. My days are spent trying to protect myself from ordinary citizens who been convinced I’m a threat to the safety of the U.S. and them.

How did I get to this point? I don’t really know. I have never committed a crime, nor ever been arrested. The only contact I’ve had with police has been when I’ve had a complaint because something happened to me. Other than that, I’ve had very little contact with the police.

All I can think,  is that I’ve had a problem with someone and they reported me as being a risk. I can tell you that there have been two or three people who I’ve had a problem with, maybe one of them did it.

What the government is doing to me is the very thing done to the Jews in Nazi Germany.  I’m  sprayed with pesticide; have  gang stalkers follow me everywhere;  hit with lasers and other things they use. I’m snitched on 24/7.   I am never, never left alone for one minute. When this happened to the Jewish community, they complained to the world, but no one believed them. And look what happened! Thousands and thousands of Jews exterminated. The same thing is happening to me. And no one believes me. I am not the only one that this is happening to. There are thousands of Americans in the same boat (about 300,000+) and they are suffering the same hellish experience! And they also are not believed. Do you want another Nazi Germany?

I am here to ask you to please get in touch with your Congressman or Congresswoman, or your representative, and tell them to investigate what is going on with the government’s treatment of its citizen. I’ve tried, but to no avail! So, I’m turning to you, the American people, in the hope that you will see your way to spend 10 minutes and get in touch with your government representatives and tell them to investigate the terrible things  being done to American citizens who have done nothing. We haven’t gone to trial and been given a hearing. We’ve  been found guilty by some unknown people who decide these things. Illegal aliens and terrorists have more rights than the Americans being tortured!!

At night, you go into your bedroom, pull down your comforter and you know you’re safe. I don’t have that luxury. At night, when I go to bed it’s on an air mattress. And I have to get ready for a night of being sprayed with pesticide, hit with lasers and other weapons the gang stalkers use.

So, please, America, hear my plead for help. Help me end this terrible injustice to all Americans. I need your help. They need your help. Please hear my voice and respond. Help me, please! Thank you.

Contact Info: http://neverending1.Wordpress.com

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

