Gang Stalking – Moving? Targets, think twice.

Welcome to America

Welcome to America (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cover of "Targets"

United States Penitentiary, Lewisburg
United States Penitentiary, Lewisburg (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Targets are always on the move.  Moving from one country to another; from one state to another; from one apartment to another; moving in and out with family; homeless; living at a shelter.  We keep moving to find a “safe” place. But no matter how often we move, there is no “safe” place. What happens in one place will happen to you in another country, state, shelter, etc. There is no way to get away from the harassment. It’ll be a new place, but only the faces will change; gang stalking will continue. You’ll be followed everywhere you go; your body will suffer painful shocks; things will still be stolen from you; your clothes torn; your animal will still be harmed, or killed. Moving will not stop gang stalking. As a matter of fact, the new place you move into might be worse than the place you left.

I can understand a target thinking that if he moves things will get better. I guess we still have hope that it might happen. Hope that things will change. But, of course, the reality is that nothing will change. It’ll be the same miserable existence.

And each time you move, it’s expensive, especially if you move from country to country, or state to state. Whatever money you have will quickly dwindle away, which will leave you feeling worse than before you moved.

I, myself, moved 6 times in one year. With each new place, I hoped things would get better. That the new apartment or new state would have decent people. But with each new move, the gang stalking has grown progressively worse. And the people are no more decent than the last place I left.

So, targets, you can keep moving, but nothing will change. It’ll be the same s–t all over again.

I wish I could give you some advice on moving. I can’t. My only advice: if the place you’re living in is not too bad, don’t move. Of course, if the place is horrific, sometimes it’s better to move. The place I now live in is horrific. But, somehow, I know if I move, it’ll be just as bad wherever I move. The complex manager and her maintenance man husband are evil people. Of course, they don’t think they’re evil. They think they’re keeping America safe from a terrorist like me. I mean, how stupid and naïve can people be? Don’t they ever question authority? If this is done to me, what makes them think it can’t be done to them?

I know one thing for sure: that gang stalking will end some day. And, maybe, just maybe, the gang stalkers will get prison time. I’m sure they’ll feel right at home in prison, since most of them are felons.

Contact info: http://neverending1.WordPress.com

18 thoughts on “Gang Stalking – Moving? Targets, think twice.

  1. I think a better gage as to what is happening in American is to watch states like Arizona. Arizona is fast becoming a police state. One of the things to look for is self-deportation. This is what the Germans did to the Jews before the camps and killings. Look at how many times the TI’s have moved. Gang Stalkers find great pleasure in mobbing you out of your job or out of your home.
    If you look at Gangstalking as part of a movement the plan begins to take shape, it is not just one group or entity. It is a collabration of groups and events designed to erode the constitution, limit speech and break down the functioning of the schools, the fire department, and the police. Once those services do not exist or are so limited the Gangstalkers will move in with their Stand Down laws and will rule the streets, using neighborhood watch groups, the utilities, the local markets, will be closed to you if you are considered an undesirable, you will not be able to survive. .This movement is a destablizing force in our country. They are just practising on us.

  2. Before going any further, please read the following.

    http:bioethics.gov/cms/node/225
    “plutonium files”
    “un-consensual human experimentation”
    “Cointelpro”

    “Edgewood arsenal lawsuit” may prove interesting.

    The same methods are used against every target except stinking chemicals are also used on experimentations.

    • For four years, I’ve been reading about the things you mentioned. I no longer read any of the things on Cointelpro, etc. It’s the same old, same old. Thanks for trying to help.

  3. Dear TI Friends,
    Another word to try and encourage you in the faith. When I first moved to Regent Park/Glen Ridge in Fort Mill, SC; I was overwhelmed with attacks, and I had no idea what gang stalking was, as I had never heard of such a horrible crime against humanity before.
    However, during those awful days; I prayed, and I was given Psalm 37, as to what would be the future of this old Heritage USA property. I was also told that I had to take the territory as Joshua and Caleb. The enemy had stolen this property, but I was to pray spiritual warfare prayers which are powerful to the pulling down of strongholds.
    I read Ps. 37 every day because this is the plan of God concerning me and you.
    The Psalms 37
    The Insecurity of the Wicked
    A Psalm of David.
    1 Fret not thyself because of evildoers,
    neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.
    2 For they shall soon be cut down like the grass,

    and wither as the green herb.
    3 Trust in the LORD, and do good;

    so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.
    4 Delight thyself also in the LORD;

    and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
    5 Commit thy way unto the LORD;

    trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
    6 And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light,

    and thy judgment as the noonday.
    7 Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for him:

    fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way,
    because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.
    8 Cease from anger, and forsake wrath:

    fret not thyself in any wise to do evil.
    9 For evildoers shall be cut off:

    but those that wait upon the LORD, they shall inherit the earth.
    10 For yet a little while, and the wicked shall not be:

    yea, thou shalt diligently consider his place, and it shall not be.
    11 But the meek shall inherit the earth; Mt. 5.5

    and shall delight themselves in the abundance of peace.
    12 The wicked plotteth against the just,

    and gnasheth upon him with his teeth.
    13 The Lord shall laugh at him:

    for he seeth that his day is coming.
    14 The wicked have drawn out the sword, and have bent their bow,

    to cast down the poor and needy,
    and to slay such as be of upright conversation.
    15 Their sword shall enter into their own heart,

    and their bows shall be broken.
    16 A little that a righteous man hath

    is better than the riches of many wicked.
    17 For the arms of the wicked shall be broken:

    but the LORD upholdeth the righteous.
    18 The LORD knoweth the days of the upright:

    and their inheritance shall be for ever.
    19 They shall not be ashamed in the evil time:

    and in the days of famine they shall be satisfied.
    20 But the wicked shall perish,

    and the enemies of the LORD shall be as the fat of lambs:
    they shall consume; into smoke shall they consume away.
    21 The wicked borroweth, and payeth not again:

    but the righteous showeth mercy, and giveth.
    22 For such as be blessed of him shall inherit the earth;

    and they that be cursed of him shall be cut off.
    23 The steps of a good man are ordered by the LORD:

    and he delighteth in his way.
    24 Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down:

    for the LORD upholdeth him with his hand.
    25 I have been young, and now am old;

    yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken,
    nor his seed begging bread.
    26 He is ever merciful, and lendeth;

    and his seed is blessed.
    27 Depart from evil, and do good;

    and dwell for evermore.
    28 For the LORD loveth judgment,

    and forsaketh not his saints;
    they are preserved for ever:
    but the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.
    29 The righteous shall inherit the land,

    and dwell therein for ever.
    30 The mouth of the righteous speaketh wisdom,

    and his tongue talketh of judgment.
    31 The law of his God is in his heart;

    none of his steps shall slide.
    32 The wicked watcheth the righteous,

    and seeketh to slay him.
    33 The LORD will not leave him in his hand,

    nor condemn him when he is judged.
    34 Wait on the LORD, and keep his way,

    and he shall exalt thee to inherit the land:
    when the wicked are cut off, thou shalt see it.
    35 I have seen the wicked in great power,

    and spreading himself like a green bay tree.
    36 Yet he passed away, and, lo, he was not:

    yea, I sought him, but he could not be found.
    37 Mark the perfect man, and behold the upright:

    for the end of that man is peace.
    38 But the transgressors shall be destroyed together:

    the end of the wicked shall be cut off.
    39 But the salvation of the righteous is of the LORD:

    he is their strength in the time of trouble.
    40 And the LORD shall help them, and deliver them:

    he shall deliver them from the wicked, and save them,
    because they trust in him.
    __________________
    The Lord bless and keep you in His loving arms,
    In His love and for His glory,
    I am not ashamed of the Name.
    Peggy Kannaday

  4. Dear TI Friend,
    I am so glad that you explained about moving or the attempt to try to run away from the nightmare of gang stalking.
    I fortunately read early on that a woman had moved some 11 times, and usually within about 6 months the same terrorism started up again.
    I also have a horrific situation here in Regent Park/Glen Ridge, Fort Mill, but I am winning through prayer and faith in The Lord Jesus Christ. It has been over 7 years, and everything is coming out in the public arena, and their money is dwindling because that is what is being prayed. Total exposure and total removal.
    Trust in God as He is our only refuge. Read Ps. 91 which is so-o true and super duper encouraging to TIs.
    Be blessed and trust in God. He is exposing it all, and He will bring you through victoriously.
    They are not very smart, but God is all-knowing, all powerful and omni present.
    The Psalms
    91 Please read below for strength.
    Abiding in the Shadow of the Almighty
    1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the Most High

    shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
    2 I will say of the LORD,

    He is my refuge and my fortress:
    my God; in him will I trust.
    3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler,

    and from the noisome pestilence.
    4 He shall cover thee with his feathers,

    and under his wings shalt thou trust:
    his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.
    5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night;

    nor for the arrow that flieth by day;
    6 nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness;

    nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.
    7 A thousand shall fall at thy side,

    and ten thousand at thy right hand;
    but it shall not come nigh thee.
    8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold

    and see the reward of the wicked.
    9 Because thou hast made the LORD, which is my refuge,

    even the Most High, thy habitation;
    10 there shall no evil befall thee,

    neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.
    11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, Mt. 4.6 · Lk. 4.10

    to keep thee in all thy ways.
    12 They shall bear thee up in their hands,

    lest thou dash thy foot against a stone. Mt. 4.6 · Lk. 4.11
    13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder:

    the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet. Lk. 10.19
    14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him:

    I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.
    15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him:

    I will be with him in trouble;
    I will deliver him, and honor him.
    16 With long life will I satisfy him,

    and show him my salvation.
    In His love and for HIs glory,
    Peggy Kannaday

  5. Hello,
    Back to your comment mentionning the governement as the origin of gang stalking . I agree with you that its representatives namely policemen and officers do not do anything to help victims who are mainly women; Il is mainly because running after perps does change the situation since, the cause , the one who put your name on a blacklist and so invite anybody to be nasty to you, is still hiding carefully, just noticing your pain..
    Furthermore , state representatives sometimes join the stalkers becaus it is a male game. But above all they obviously do not care about victim situations, because they consider the harm done to victims as petty things.
    It is terrible and unfair . Obviously one of the best way to survive is to expose facts .
    Cheers up

    • I disagree that it’s mostly women. There are just as many men who are target. Go to YouTube and see all the men who are targets. It’s women, men, even some kids. Women are just more outspoken about it. I think most men don’t want to acknowledge they’re targets, but there are just as many men as women. And it is the government without a doubt. Thanks for your response.

      • My most recent testimony to the glory of God. My life from 2005 until 2012 May 26, 2012. God is so-o good to protect me, heal me and He will deliver me from this gang stalking (Romans 8:28).
        I wrote this testimony this morning to a lady who had gone through a horrific home invasion. God protected her, healed her fear and delivered her. Praise The Name of The Lord!
        Dear Friend,
        I know what you mean. I live in the old Heritage USA property which is now called Regent Park.
        I have been gang stalked since moving to Glen Ridge, 707 Torrey Pines Lane, Fort Mill, SC in 2005.
        This property seems to be controlled by a cult/coven group, and there is no legitimate police department on this property. There seems to be various types of crime rings here that are covered up, whitewashed, and the buildings seem to be used as “fronts”.
        The gang stalkers use every tactic to frighten me, the targeted individual. They try to run me off of the road every time I go out. They killed my dog at Halloween in 2006, and they make loud noises suddenly to cause you to have fear throughout the day and night hours (not to mention the directed energy attacks all night).
        They try and control your pc, phone and they use illegal surveillance so they know where you are at all times. They trespass and prowl at night, and they put blood on my door posts, and deface my property on a daily basis. They urinate and defecate in my flower pots, and they destroy your property in any way possible for them. They have ruined countless appliances with their behind the wall weapons.
        The Good News is that the more these gang stalkers and perpetrators try to torture me, frighten me, and attempt to kill me; the more grace, love, courage, boldness the Lord Jesus Christ gives me.
        Like you, Kathy, I consider it an honor to be counted worthy to go through this persecution because it has taught me so many things that I did not know previously, and it has strengthened my faith greatly. Praise God for His wonderful goodness and mercy.
        707 Torrey Pines Lane, Regent Park, Glen Ridge, Fort Mill, SC 29715.

        • I know how you feel. It’s a good thing that you have your faith, otherwise, it would mbe difficult to face what you’re you’re facing. Some day, we’ll have our revenge.

          • Dear Friend Neverending1,
            Thank you so-o much for your kind words of encouragement. As you know; they are very
            precious to those of us who are being persecuted, and who are being lied about.
            God bless you, and may He bring you His tremendous love, joy, peace, faith and hope for your future.
            Peggy

    • To encourage those who are being hit by directed energy devices and who are being harassed horribly 24/7. YOU ARE NOT ALONE.
      My most recent testimony to the glory of God. My life from 2005 until 2012 May 26, 2012. God is so-o good to protect me, heal me and He will deliver me from this gang stalking (Romans 8:28).
      I wrote this testimony this morning to a lady who had gone through a horrific home invasion. God protected her, healed her fear and delivered her. Praise The Name of The Lord!
      Dear Friend,
      I know what you mean. I live in the old Heritage USA property which is now called Regent Park.
      I have been gang stalked since moving to Glen Ridge, 707 Torrey Pines Lane, Fort Mill, SC in 2005.
      This property seems to be controlled by a cult/coven group, and there is no legitimate police department on this property. There seems to be various types of crime rings here that are covered up, whitewashed, and the buildings seem to be used as “fronts”.
      The gang stalkers use every tactic to frighten me, the targeted individual. They try to run me off of the road every time I go out. They killed my dog at Halloween in 2006, and they make loud noises suddenly to cause you to have fear throughout the day and night hours.
      They try and control your pc, phone and they use illegal surveillance so they know where you are at all times. They trespass and prowl at night, and they put blood on my door posts, and deface my property on a daily basis. They urinate deficate in my flower pots, and they destroy your property in any way possible for them.
      The Good News is that the more these gang stalkers and perpetrators try to torture me, frighten me, and attempt to kill me; the more grace, love, courage, boldness the Lord Jesus Christ gives me.
      Like you, Kathy, I consider it an honor to be counted worthy to go through this persecution because it has taught me so many things that I did not know previously, and it has strengthened my faith greatly. Praise God for His wonderful goodness and mercy.
      707 Torrey Pines Lane, Regent Park, Glen Ridge, Fort Mill, SC 29715.

    • I agree with you. what you explained is what I am experiencing. I’ve noticed other disabled, retired, unemployed, stay at home women, sometimes they even recruit children and teenagers to stalk and harass, even family members. It’s sad but it’s the fact. The sad thing is that once they label you, you are labled and it’s not fair. I myself am not a terrorist, or any kind of criminal they call me. I am actually a victim of a crime but when I asked the miliatary, Henderson, or las vegas police to help me, they do not help me. they even set me up to make me look like i am the bad one. They help the one who victimizes me like the man I live with who constantly abuses me and my children emotionally and verbally. He was in the military and he’s now retired, but the constant support he gets from my community though he is the perpetrator is endless. He is supported by military supporters even if he does evil deeds. He is also helped by the person he is cheating and committing an adultery with who is also a military member. I am sure that at this moment the master mind of this type of this crime is getting away with it for now, but i am sure that it will not be forever. God is powerful and can possibly do anything. Pray for all of us victms.

No one is allowed to leave a comment unless he/she reads my blog.

